Looking for a father figure… Haha, mko wapi mlee kipii
stunya jaden gacheri rigathi ni mbegu ya onyi
Is that your mommy advertising herself aweze kununulia ngimanene for supper?
Kwani baby daddy ako wapi? 5 secs in and he knew what we all know now?
That boy wairimu hails from Vihiga county
Bado anaota 'ati asking for money to expand business.
Nani aliandika thread huku "Keeping women busy…?
Coporate kunguru bado haijanyenyekea.
If she wants to expand her business, she should get a loan from a bank. Men are not walking ATMs
She still hasn’t understood. She is still making demands hajui value imetank videadly guess courtesy of simps gassing her up huko mukuru Kwa Zuckerberg. Ati loan sijui school fees ya Jayden etc ehh utangoja
Huyo bado she’s in a bubble. Value imepungua by 70% na bado hajarealize
I can see why men fall for this low hanging fruits
After the age of 30 and have a responsibility ,thats when they start living in reality.
Bado wall hajapatana nayo vizuri, at age 30+ they’ve been probably dumped, those that get dumped at age 40+ exhibit the same behaviour, they meet hungry salivating Hyenas with Embobut stop watches already counting.
This is the stage were they enter the Wormhole they go through faster than light travel Odometer shifts into light years far off human timescale then they meet the wall (Reality). They come to an understanding everyone they meet is an Embobut runner.
Remnants ni overly bitter, insecure and emotional. Hii ni mali inakulwa/ilikulwa bank account yangu ikiwa dry, ukikaribia 30’s na pesa iingie mzuri you turn to soft meat exclusively, hawa pengine ukipewa bure na uko dry spell.
Nimekula some high end corporate wall hitters wamejiweka vizuri and i noticed sth, this ones watakupea freely even at the back of a dark street alley due to the recessive kunguru traits. Then they later put on a persona and seek out a “nice” man who’s accomplished and at their level. Nice men in their 40’s hukulishwa upuzi sana…
She hasn’t learned her lesson yet.
How much did you pay them?
I never spent a single cent on any mumama, most walinitumia fare or got me an Uber and some would insist to pick me up. I’d rather have myself hanged up in a Colombian neck tie before nitoe pesa kwa post wall, even for a simple date, sijawahi lipa.
Kazi was to impress them with HR and intern role play, Fridays I’d dress up, saa zingine Ule mumama wangu wa Denmark had a nurse costume, at times HR official wear , tulikuwa kila Fridays hapo Gigiri Cottage, kuingia room ananishika by my neck tie “you’ve been such a naughty boy! Oh my, I’m in trouble I’m i?”
Alikuwa ananitumia doo za fuel, some pizza, na tu pesa after mechi. I was living my milf fantasies na mzungu after years of watching kina Kendra lust kwa pornhub, i was living the dream.
I always recommend for every man to have an experience of an older loaded MILF especially between 40-50.This really opens up your eyes on the dynamics of women lives just be careful isikuwe long term design ya that Gospel musician!
These women huweka posts that just show they live in a make believe world. No one interacts with all human beings purely on a transactional level. They want to act like they are too clever and focused that each decision they make, even going to the loo, must make financial and economic sense. No shit Karen. How comes you are not a millionaire?
It’s a coping mechanism
Straight out of a porn script.