Kenyan prince Nudes in Airbnb

Airbnbs are over rated. Book a hotel room and have your fun.

Mkamba tuliza nyege… take a Cold shower and calm that pulsating clit down

Kindly Send me yours ndio Nitulize Nyege…

If you promise to send me your Ass pics… Deal?

When we tell you here that your little demonstration in town the other day meant nothing you think we are anti women or pro femicide. Sasa si unaona? Root problem ni poor parenting.

I don’t remember that discussion. I think you’re confusing me with someone else

Sorry bruh. Meant to reply @TrumanCapote

When we tell you here that your little demonstration in town the other day meant nothing you think we are anti women or pro femicide. Sasa si unaona? Root problem ni poor parenting.

hajaumwa na kudinywa bila CD, ameumwa that after kupigwa miti alichwa na bill ya BNB na hakulipwa chochote ata za P2

:joy::joy::joy::joy: Anakaa Maitii… I thought he was a victim of another murder in Airbnb. Kumbe yeye ndio mshukiwa :joy::joy::joy:

He is also a victim: at what point did a helpless, blacked-out woman find the opportunity to photograph him as he lay naked? Does it look credible, that he would sexually assault her while she was unconscious, then relax and go to sleep nude, waiting for her to wake up and take photos of him?
So when did he leave her there without settling the bill, since the photo shows that she obviously woke up before him?
And if she was rightfully aggrieved, why didn’t she report and have him arrested, instead of plastering his photo all over the net?
Huu ni upuzi.
It could be that she woke up, took the snap, stole his cash (which explains why he couldn’t pay), then sneaked out and broadcast his naked photo, so he would be too ashamed to confront her.

11 Likes

Cheeeiiiii …!!!
Amadioha GOD of Thunder and Lightening …protect us from this Evil …!!!
(.. incantations , incantations , incantations..)
:scream::astonished_face:

Aisifuye mvua imemnyea.

That’s an innocent relax mode. Ikichangamka, multiply it by 4( both in girth & in length).

Nakuombea siku moja ulegee, ujipate na physically fit cargo owner ambaye ni mmijikenda mla pweza. Your narrative on Chimpanzees will change FOREVER.

She probably tried to extort the fucker with the photo thinking that he is rich but the nigga didn’t have shit so she decided to go ahead and expose him, that nigga looks sickly though, he was smashing some hoe who rumor had it that she’s positive

Tested negative. Had to test more than once to confirm.

[quote=“KuwaitBabe, post:15, topic:470400”]

MTINGIZA_KITANDA:

TrumanCapote:
My worse nightmare… kukula kunguru then ni bleki inipige picha nikiwa ndethe bana… saaaitani

Kwanza Wewe Nikupata… Wacha Tu…
[/quote

Chunga huyu ni mkisii

Actually the guy is broke and after Rita Waenis saga, if you leave any Airbnb in one piece you have nothing to complain about. Right now I am even sacred of walking near an Airbnb least I meet that dude in the cctv. Nakwambia ile character development Mataraa and the guy on the cctv of Roysambu murder have done to me in 2 weeks I’ve never had in my many decades on earth. Mimi na Airbnb it’s until death shall we never meet.

Granted, he might be broke, he might not even be a likeable person, and all that, but her story seems false. He appears like the one who got mistreated, coz no one feels brave when seen naked by the whole world, except porn stars of course.
Airbnbs only got a bad name following those murders, otherwise they are convenient and useful, when you are in a new place, on pleasure or business. Same amenities in a hotel will cost you much more. What matters more is whom you associate with, and the sorroundings. Generally there are crazy, dark, insecure, or inaccessible neighbourhoods where people build nice houses that can give you jitters, but it’s a matter of judgement.

But women are busy praising his phallus. Ati amebeba hadi ya neighbours. Yaani the things they were saying I had to look for the photo to understand what the furore was all about.

It’s normal for people to be excited by hyperbole, so it’s not strange they were curious to see a famous shtick