[ATTACH=full]447234[/ATTACH]
Hivi ndivyo Russian Oligarchs were made. The USSR sold national corporations to well-connected individuals for a song. That state land being sold will be bought by high-ranking government officials and their proxies.
[ATTACH=full]447234[/ATTACH]
Hivi ndivyo Russian Oligarchs were made. The USSR sold national corporations to well-connected individuals for a song. That state land being sold will be bought by high-ranking government officials and their proxies.
Dynasties only have approximately a month to exit the scene. Hii ujinga will be decisively dealt with it!
There is no difference when you replace dynasty with buck teeth looters. Ruto and Rigathi combined probably have a total of most corruption cases than anyone in this country.
Buck teeth
Dr. William Ruto will provide a solution after august.
buck tooth looter niaje
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D he will surely :D:D I will either commit suicide or run
Sioni shida iko wapi hapa … acheni tununue mashamba wadau. I mean it’s better than us grabbing it … right.
We are waiting for you to self destruct like other irrational odingaist fanatics.
I’m an oligarch
system ya majambazi
No sir , wewe huchoma mahindi kawangware na account yako ya ikwiti iko na 4915.50 shs
There’s very little left to steal. Government had lots of houses until the 80s. Zote zilinyakuliwa. Property for Adc, Forestry land, KWS, county council land, KAA land, schools, beaches, zote ziliibwa. Public corporations are heavily in debt. They cannot find buyers. Government has to bail them out annually otherwise employees Watatumwa nyumbani bila kitu.
USSR was a heavy industry state and that’s what the oligarchs took.
We don’t have an option in August,azimuo and UDA are equally bad
I hope these maffukas selling assmio and UDA won’t come here to complain next year juu the best we can have is status quo
Dynasties have no corruption cases, they are above the law.
By grabbing them himself ama?
no country here.