Kenyan Mini Stallion

Naahh …
You are just out of your “Mifupa League” … :blush:

but her pictures be sending out this vibe …

uwoga (2022_01_12 09_34_18 UTC)

Walifunga account yake ya twirra banae

I hate to say I know her. And not from a Bible verse

No shame in that Game …
We all “know” a lot of Good Booty … :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye::revolving_hearts::fire:

Oohhh …
How many times have we heard that refrain from individuals in here who are “regulars” at well known CBD Brothels … ???

What you do in the dark will soon come to light …:blush::fire:

More “Local” content … :blush:

Akilipisha 150 ni sawa but najua hawezi

Wa 150 huwa na bad hygiene hakuna kitu huudhi kama kukiss dem unasikia mdomo inanuka mbaya ama amerudi ngotha hadi iko na discolour wengine wananuka jasho.

[quote=“Kahawa_vajo, post:29, topic:462958”] Wengine wananuka Jasho …
[/quote]

A good soap and water will cure that problem …

Start paying them more than KES: 150/= and they might start to afford Deodorants …:blush:

A good soap and water will cure that problem …
Start paying them more than KES: 150/= and they might start to afford Deodorants …
[/quote]

Watafute kazi ya maana apana kuuza umma.

Yeah …
Let them also Eat Cake … :unamused:

How is she 4’5?