Post for me and hide my identity
I was married in 2010, blessed with 2 kids a boy and a girl,my hubby and I have struggled a lot in life but finally he got a job has a driver,his boss is a lady who is filthy rich,the lady started making advances to my husband saying she loves him even though she knows he is married,My hubby confessed to me and we decided that he stays with the lady and comes home to visit me and the kids over the weekend,since he started living with his boss,he found us a nother two bedrooms house,he took the kids to private school and he is saving a lot of money in my account,we are living a good life and poverty is no longer our portion,I have a good booming business and it’s really bringing fortune thanks to this agreement.So now I don’t know if what I did was right? should I cancel this agreement now that we are stable or what is your advice friends.
My bet is that a lot had already happened by the time he was telling her. She figured she couldn’t stop it, besides, some benefit was being enjoyed. It was change she could believe in, hehe. But now there’s no stopping reggae. Perhaps the guy has also realised that servi(ci)ng the boss isn’t just a job–she is also a woman, and she could be loved too.
WORD: Can I just add one little thing…she thinks she can easily call this thing off now that they have made some money. Nope it ain’t as easy as that. The hubby can’t stop it either…
This is for the lady boss to do and she won’t.
Actually the affair had been going on for yonks before he confessed to the utamu wa pesa aka puss.y mzee. There is no turning back. Akae tuu vile ako…and invest sensibly with her husband’s permission since he is the one pimping his body:D.
Ya hii dunia si chache yawaa.
Many tourists in coast are old divorcees looking to get their groove back. They travel to poor countries hoping to get a nice traditional lady. Ole wao, hawajui kunguru ni kunguru
WA Coast hata sio kunguru ni vultures.Enjoying the carcass. And it goes both ways, men also pretend to be single to get into their old mzungus pocket. Coast is the ultimate Sodom and Gomorrah where anything goes.