When is your turn?
Kimeffi niaje…
Si nikuchunishe sukuma
May be I do it to you but the other way it is never gonna happen…how are you doing though?
Thika rd mumerogwa aki .
Savage!
Someday my dream will come true…
:D:D:D:D,tables have turned, sasa boychild ataki UJIN…!
Kieleweke sisty…unachuna sukuma
:Dati finish all women!
How many yoiung men are killed by police in extra-judicial killings in Nairobi alone every weekend? More than 30
Hao ni waizi. They were not killed in church or in their homes.They were not killed by spouses. Infact hii ni worse coz the parents in law were in that house as this woman was killed and did nothing.
Hio ALL ni yako.
All generalizations are false, including this one.
~Mark Twain
I hear the kunguru was cheating seriously on the man, that’s why the parents did not intervene as the man administered the well deserved punishment
equal rights and lefts
Its not a contest,you know I call the shots in that field…I am not about to let go of the title…
I know we live in a misogynist society so killing a woman whom you here like labelling kuguru, isnt a big deal and thats why even neighbours who couldnt sleep from the noise did nothing. Yet, y’all forget that even if you as men do not recognize women as humanbeings with inalienable rights, the state does and so for whatever reason including finding a woman in bed with another man if you assault or kill somebody ,you will surely go to jail.
If a man/woman cheats on you. You just separate. You dont beat them, you dont poison them, you dont go out and also cheat much less killing them. Its very telling the caliber of parents we have who can hear a woman, any woman for that matter let alone their very pregnant daughter in law being beaten for hours screaming and they do nothing. Its obvious the apple doesnt fall far from the tree, terrible parents and a terrible son. Who is now going to rot in jail for the rest of his life and his parents can go visit him in jail for the rest of their lives for not stopping their son from killing the wife and raising him properly to understand how to handle challenges of all kinds in life without resorting to violence.
There is no excuse whatsoever to kill ANYBODY other than in self defence or in a situation of war, its only a very very stupid person who cant understand that societal principle because human life is sacrosanct. Hata ukipatikana kwa mob justice ya jambazi sugu you will go to jail, so you are not God to mete out punishment for anybody’s transgression and thats why even in school there is no corporal punishment. The law does not allow you to beat up anybody including your cat. Utawekwa ndani for animal cruelty. Judge hata taka jua what the cat did to deserve the beating.
Hao waizi ndio ule somebody “Mwatha” alikuwa anatetea…the one ulikuwa unasema few weeks ago kina pamba walimaliza…kuwa na msimamo…lakini hakuna feminist huwa na stand