Kenyan leave U.S.A for Kenya to Farm

This is the things i love seing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSKWtgMvv5w

Its mostly the ‘‘cool kids’’ that return after ‘‘studying’’ abroad…sadly unlike the indians they dont bring back any technology.
They get caught up in their loss of opulent lifestyles in africa, and are not able to assimilate into a society which does not recognize
whether you are a son of a chief or a commoner but only recognizes what you have accomplished by yourself.

I would stay in the yunares states by hook or by crook and fuck those big booty latinos and karens to avenge our ancestors… I’ll never understand why you’ll go to the west and still fuck a person from the same village & country you came from…

[ATTACH=full]333456[/ATTACH]

Umeffi

Patricia ni telephone farmer rumuruti na asumbui

Anafanya upuzi with his life… but ain’t surprised, ain’t he subsaharan?

The wisdom in this video!

Mr 1301Q this right here is a lot of tosh from you. You have just contradicted yourself sana. You post acres here rubbishing life majuu and then you come here and post how this farmer is heroic coz he has immigrated back to farm…errrrr confusing?. So we should be congratulating him for moving back home from Miami which is paradise to you in reverse gear? you have issues dude… comin back home should not be a heroic move…coz one is coming back home. End of story.
What is admirable is what the dude has achieved since then and this is something large scale farmers achieve even if they have never left Kenya.

I remain in awe of some importers I have met along the way mainly dealing in horticulture and veg. They are based in Kenya but their produce is doing well at New Covent Garden and other markets.

Go back to Zoomalia please, stupid walalo

Smdh. Hii trolling yako is too much.
Umeambia cousins wako sasa they are eligible for visa on arrival?
Wakuje kwa wingi wajazane kabla Konyagi abadilishe mind tena.

lol… I consider Miami a paradise according to who? I’m the most pro african on this website, and if you have an issue with me complementing africans who come back to build their own countries that is your issue.

Stupid african nyamaza

Read your comment slowly this time with your finger on every letter. You are telling us that this dude has achieved so much by relocating from Miami! end of discussion.

shut up you zoomali :D:D:D Go back to your zoo Abdi

[ATTACH=full]333476[/ATTACH]

Too much wisdom

When have i said anything about his achievement? Stop making things up in your head. All i wrote is that he left U.S.A to come back to Kenya to farm, and i respect that and any african who come back to invest in their own country… I haven’t said anything else regarding his achievement.

Life is more than just chasing poosie. At some point people are looking for peace in their souls. Africa can give that. And Indians develop technology at home. They do it for the 1st world. It’s created at home w. And remember not everyone has a opulent lifestyle in the 1st world. Actually very few do.

His american iko infused na kenyan accent ya we kujad,we patad,we kulad:D:D:D

Oh, I’ve got something similar planned 2022. I’ll be on the ground lowkey with some birrions

Some guys are satisfied with simplicity after spending years in a rat race. Wode did a video of a Ghanaian & Kenyan couple that relocated and started a restaurant. They seemed to be enjoying their time back.

[ATTACH=full]333571[/ATTACH]