Kenyan ladies abroad please only date junguu men, learn from Abi Abuja and Betty AZ

I have never understood how you can be in a country full of junguu men and then you date chimpanzees from your backyard in vumbistan. Why mama? Why don’t you love yourself? You saw how @Purple was messed up by these black tinder swindler akidhani ni bwana analeta huko Uwes kumbe ni conman. After all her savings were drained she deleted her account here bcz she had even solicited villagers to join in the scam. I warned her about accommodating broke chimpanzees in her house and paying for a man to go to Yuwes plus paying her own dowry and wedding. Money and putting up with abuse won’t buy you love. It’s either a man loves you or he does not. When you are the one doing everything you are setting yourself up for failure. I know love will make you do crazy things but marrying or cohabiting with a chimpanzee when you are in the land of junguu men ni ujinga mtupu Tena its not like its the chimpanzee who brought you to America. Sisi tuna struggle kupata watoto wa wazungu and even paying so much for it but you, you have the opportunity and you are wasting it? Low self esteem is a very bad thing. Zalieni wazungu muache hii upuss ya chimpanzee. Chimpanzees should be dated 3 months tops ukiona it ain’t working its junguu time beb. Kenyan men especially abroad will give you character development hujaiona. Just ask Betty AZ a very beautiful lady who was pumped and dumped with two kids by two different Kenyan men. Now is when she is realising that white men are an option. This brainwashing ati you have to date a chimpanzee from your country or even tribe will waste you. Madam Abi Abuji talk to Betty AZ for reality check before you get pg for this baboon. Junguu ndio best Mami. You deserve better. Kama sisi tuna zalia wazungu na vile wako mbali why are you insisting on chimpanzees na huko kumejaa wazungu? Love yourself and go for the best. Chimpanzees ni watu tuu wakuchezea when you want serious things like marriage and kids, junguu ndio best my sister don’t be Dickmatized ukose kuzalia wazungu when they are at your doorstep. I wish you knew how much our young ladies wanatafuta hao wazungu unalenga bcz of Onami. Black men are good for casual relationships not for serious stuff like marriage and children. Team Junguu all the way.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cl5GXJw4OXU

Number 2 this men who look very innocent and harmless ni wachawi. They are the worst narcissists. Chungeni sana.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N0ZiXI9MiPc

7 seconds of my life that I’ll never recover… :confused:

Imagine living with a man in a foreign country, he won’t work, you work three jobs then unalala chini. Like seriously? Women who cursed you? I won’t blame her because we have all done stupid things for love but denying yourself good life for a man and being beaten by a man is taking things too too far. Yaani you are in US na umefuga mwanaume especially mluhya and the way they eat and want sex all the time? Please ask any of my exes which sacrifice I have ever made for them. I have been in love twice but this is madness, desperation and lack of self love. You work 3 jobs while a man is sitting at home eating and walking around recording videos and you pay for everything and then unakulwa nonstop for 3 years. God forbid. Ungekuwa busy na mtoto wa mzungu btw white men abroad love Kenyan women coz they are very hard working and loving. Acheni kujitupa. Keep it junguu. I understand that you miss home umepata mtu wa ingo but mama usizae na huyo jamaa. Those 4 miscarriage are a sign from God that that man is not meant for you. Please mama you can be a very good mother but not when you are being abused financially and emotionally and sexually by Onami. When you are ready zalia mzungu please my sister .These black men are just place holders. White men are the real deal. Plus they will never put you through such shit. 3 years working 3 jobs and this is your house? Junguu alll the way nkt.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pvDw0BrnysE

That chick amekaa huko yues na bado accent na ushamba iko like bado yuko ikolomani …must be a very mentally low lady

Mbwa Malaya mzee ata 2023 bado hauja badilika…shenzi

Mentally low for having a Kenyan accent? You are the one who is mentally low. Be proud of your accent.

I donno why but I saw this coming about a month ago. They appeared on a video where she praises him for giving her stability. But one should never appear on social media with his significant other. That thing destroys relationships, because you can’t have private fights.

proud of something i dont have?

So you don’t have a Kenyan accent? We’re you born in America?

Have you listened to her story? She has had 5 miscarriages bcz of overworking. Meanwhile your fellow lunje sits at home. I told you Kenyan men and infact a lot of black men are lazy and not marriage materials. See now. The way they misuse our girls, even @Purple dad warned her that the man should be forced to work. She should force him to work otherwise she will be looking too old from being the only one working as he gets younger from lifting weights at the gym. I wonder where he got that idea from. Junguu men are the answer for black women in America and the world. Deny black men uterus and he will be forced to style up. Junguu yay. Junguu allll the way.

Born in Kenya but without an accent. I am not from the farm like you a thick accented tharaka

OK let me block you so that you can see the importance of loving your African accent. Goodbye.

stupid thin legged dark ka kuni tharaka

Usibishane na uyo kashosh,she has mental retardation.

Not true. What happened to the praises that he rescued her. Watch his videos. The guy works a lot. I think she got mad he had to visit Kenya.
And see his baby mama.

Niaje jamaa wa Nyayo Estate. Bado mnakunywa maji ya kisima ama mnaletewa water bowsers.

Sasa nikiishi kwa highrise, dogi zangu sita zitacheza wapi.

What about beating her to miscarriage 5 times? Didn’t he himself say he stopped working to create content? So you now know his schedule better than him?

She was supposed to go with him but she got COVID. She said it herself. The poor girl is in pain and she is severely depressed.

Making videos saying good things about your bf is not a good indicator of the relationship. You have forgotten that lady Gabby Petito happy couples videos before her abusive bf killed her with his bare hands and dumped her body in the wilderness? This is a surveillance video footage the same day she was murdered.

She said she got mad and didn’t mean a lot about what she said. I never 100% believe in stories from feuding couples. There’s truth in what they say but it’s usually stretched.