Kenyan Architects

I am not seeing an awing design by kenyan architects.

Watu wote wanachorewa roofs refu refu like there gonna be a snow fall this Christmas

Windows not aligned.

Machuma everywhere

Windows with rounded corners…what’s with those tu.circular windows?

Small kitchen

Busy tiles

Halafu vile mlijua gypsum imekuwa ni mathogothanio… Flower design hapa and next to it a square… mnataka kusema everything kwà that one place

After all this, I am trying out a nigerian architect… I will give you information on my experience with an intention of learning

Cheki this designs by kenyan architect aki?

[ATTACH=full]355245[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355246[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355247[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355248[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355249[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355250[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355251[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355252[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355253[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]355254[/ATTACH]

Mimi hiyo gypsum huwa naona ikiwa ya kishamba sana. Saaaana. Lakini juu sina nyumba yangu I just hold my tongue.

No don’t …something wrong must be said

You go to jiji and you make blanket conclusion… jiji of all places to find an architect really nigaa!!
Plenty of good architects in Kenya
https://www.behance.net/gallery/102433987/Ciir
a-Residence
[ATTACH=full]355256[/ATTACH]

We have discussed Kenyan architects before. You need to use a draftsman to draw you a model then you approach an architect. The Kenyan architects lack artistic value. They are just people who passed maths and physics. They score low on artistic vision, which is what architects are meant to be.

https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/kenyans-own-the-ugliest-designed-houses-in-the-world.176601/page-3#post-3160550
https://kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/whats-wrong-with-kenyan-real-estate-developers.179308/page-2#post-3114239

[MEDIA=facebook]1052149284928364/posts/2031920440284572[/MEDIA]

Villa nigerian nimebargain hadi 500USD

When I read such i get triggered… it’s basically the blind leading the blind… if most of both to do your homework you wouldn’t write such nonsense.

I am speaking from what I see. But you are the resource. Log into property 24 and see what they are asking 20million plus for and then tell me I am speaking nonsense.

This is the problem you have expensive taste with cheap budget… you want to build 10m house na unataka kulipa architects 50k SHM. The minute nimeona umeenda jiji kutafuta architect I knew hautaki kulipa.

You are deviating we are speaking about design… sometimes its perfectly ok admit you do now something instead of making such ignorant statements.
I have told you before you get what you pay for… truth be told most you dont want to pay for good design.

Vile umeambiwa na @simiyu …mbona property zote kenya ni trashy?

Kenyans don’t like paying architects and engineers. So we don’t bother with small clients- big projects tuko.

Because they google/youtube designs and bring them to you as downloaded

State the architect.

Now that I have given two options you are trying to make excuses… the issue was design.
Developers and architects are 2 different entities… An architect will do a good design but once the bq is done the design changes completely…

Bro, hakuna architects kenya… and you won’t flip that in a day. Sisi kama wakenya tunajua wenzetu hawajui kitu

@Randy ngoja tuone mnaija atafanyaje

Hawa ni waganda…:smiley: Bro ni mboga hautoshi and its perfectly ok.
[MEDIA=facebook]1482391195354149/posts/1998198677106729[/MEDIA]
fb://photo/2873317332690943?set=a.2873312586024751

Here is another one that shows render vs reality…
[MEDIA=facebook]102443141560665/posts/237915871346724[/MEDIA]