Kenya

[ATTACH=full]449853[/ATTACH]

Kambas will determine the winner in this year’s presidential elections. Tinga and JSKS are even in all other regions and their strongholds cancel out.

The same goes for Nairobi. Whoever Kambas support wins the elections. They are the true swing voting block.

99% of Luos and Kalenjins will vote for their man. Ruto has an edge over Tinga among Kikuyus, but Tinga has a bigger edge over Ruto among the Luhyas. Kisiis (Tinga) and Somalis (JSKS) can cancel out each other’s impact on the results. The candidates can share the rest almost equally. Whoever wins over Kamba votes has it in the bag.

Wakamba akina @chap mnapigia nani kura??

Kwani kina @Eng’iti hawajui kutombana,wanashindwa an immigrant/refugees

@PHARMACY ni mtu wetu hii ni kungoja kuapishwa tu. Kwanza vile ule mshenzi Gachagua alitusi kura za my brothers wakamba, your guess is as good as mine

WaSomali kina @Bingwa Scrotum wanakuom vinoma sana. Other statistics put them ahead of Kambas akina chokosh @PHARMACY na @chap but I guess that includes all Somali’s living in Kenya or within Kenyan territory (refugees) legally or illegally. Hao ghasiaa wenye wako Kenya hii wanachapa Mita tano…

uzuri ni hawana kura.

away from politics, kuna corner enye mkisii na msapere hayuko ii Kenya?

Hakuna, wakisii wako kila mahali, wakisii huitana wakishaingia mahali na wanajipenda wenyewe.

Wakamba watapigia ule jamaa ya kitendawili

On the ground things are shaky. The kamba vote depends on in what mood they wake up in the morning with and a little convincing. What do I mean don’t rely on the kamba vote that much. It’s not balanced either way and it may go either way.

Ruto has more than 80% of Mt Kenya votes. He also has all Kalenjin votes. This headstart is crucial for ensuring a safe unassailable lead.

Woah! This explains why the village is infested with luhya pests.

:D:D:D where do you guys get this level of statistics?

Hio maneno ya kikuyus kuwa the most populous tribe ni uwongo mtupu…sitawahi kubali hio.

I thought Luos were a few hundreds or thousands less of the most populous tribe the Kikuyus. Kumbe they’re way down but have a voice

Somalis wako at least 5 million na vile wanazaana soon they will overtake jaluo

Na isitoshe Tinga pulled a 47 versus 1…going by that graph…how did that 1 win the so called elections fair and square?

We are truely a nation of lies and liars.

Si bure jamaa aliapishwa usiku…no hard feelings by the way…May His Soul Rest in Eternal Peace.

Anyway that’s the past. Don’t open past wounds

Theres nothing we can do about the past…its about the present and the future…lessons learnt…changes to be made…anyway…tuendelee basi kulala in a bed of lies…si mmeamua ni kenya kwisha ama kuzimia.

You also don’t believe that we are in July 2022. Do you?

hapo kwa wakikuyu 3 million toa since they are part luhya part kikuyu .