Kenya will overcome

I think we are ready. No panic. If the government decides a lockdown, iyo tuko tayari. We will handle it like true Kenyans. United to defeat an enemy.

For me am ready…but am not sure if my neighbor is ready enough…coz if he runs out of stock…I’ll be his target

Right, look at whole situation coz other ppls actions will affect everyone including us who r ready.
I still can’t understand why Konyagi allowed in 239 Chinese, our situation might be different from what Mutahi is telling us.
That is considering that his figures are based on a very small sample taken from a round Nrb mainly.
Tuombe sana sana

Lockdown is coming… the government sponsored fake polls allover media citing over 70% kenyans want lockdown…this poll result is so bulshit since most kenyans live hand to mouth

Ati mko ready
You have your own ventilator
Your own borehole
Your own power station
Your own. Strategic grain reserve
Your own supermarket…

Kangemi and Loresho.
Tell me how long it will take the starving masses in the slum to decide enough is enough and bring down the wall to look for food.
[ATTACH=full]295563[/ATTACH]

Tulisema wale wanataka lockdown wajifungie, hakuna mtu anawakataza, ghaseer nyinyi.

We have been made to taste our own poison.

[ATTACH=full]295574[/ATTACH]
Watu wa lockdown (left) vs 3/4 of Nairobi (right)…

What do you expect people to eat? Are you ready for daily riots and looting?

Lockdown matako??!! Yes, I accept, if they say lockdown we will lock ourselves but then what will happen within a period of one week, itaonyesha Ohuru kuwa yeye ni bullshit saana. This dude alitupeana to kwa hii COVID-19 wakikuwa na mganga Raira. Na hii kitu ukiangalia poa, ni kitu ilichorwa vizuri saana. We have man-eating-government. Wake up people. They have corrupt media house yenye will not tell the truth but ask the government to say what they want us to listen to. Hii ni upuzi saana. This government will never tell us the truth, from election results, huduma number, KDF death rates and now COVID-19.

Are you being funny?

Kenya is very lucky because they’re learning from other countries. Had covid started out in Africa, I don’t even know…See how God protects the meek? He can’t let you experience trials greater than what you can bear. We shall make it.

Thanks for your kind words. So urudi Kenya utusondeke?