We will never have a president who feels comfortable wearing 500 shillings qorth of clothes. They have to cover themselves in our stolen loot and don’t feel comfortable unless they’re dripping a million shillings at every occasion. Shame shame taka taka ya nchi where the clueless opposition is actually shamelessly running government ministries of a government they’re supposed to be watching
It’s disturbing the more you think about it. That a man who has never been employed owns a fleet of choppers and thousands of acres and has the audacity to accuse an elderly man who was only a junior MP for five years after many years in running businesses of being a thief.
Huyu msee ako normal. Of all the excuses he accuse Gachagua of unexplained wealth??? Is that even normal
I have thought about it and in real sense if Tanzania was not socialist in the 1900s and Uganda was politically stable they would be above Kenya in development.
Ours ni kwenda kusalamia sudi kupanga kuua na kutambariza . Enyewe @255 we respect your president Ile for real . We should exchange tuwapee hawa killers
TZ has already surpassed us in almost all metrics. They beat us in tourism tenfold. It’s a far more exotic destination. Even the sound of the word Tanzania is miles better than Kenya. They have Zanzibar and Pemba. We have shithole Mombasa.
They just need to get manufacturing right and with their population, they’ll be unbeatable. It’s a truly Panafrican country! They speak their own language.
Very true , tz is awesome . What amazes me about those folks is their hospitality. Na hawapendi vita ama mabishano. Kenyas economy might be bigger but that doesnt matter , what matters is if an ordinary citizen goes to a gok hospital ,will he be treated with respect and rightfully ,what about in schools , in tz hospital ,school and goverment services work , sisi wakenya tukae na economy kubwa but it doenst help anything .
Hiyo ni u backward. We need everyone to lift their part hii Meli ibwagike. After all they will also benefit from the end of corruption.
In future, our children must be taught in history books how much we have lost to corruption in hard figures and why it is immoral to use taxes to enrich yourself