Kenya vs Zambia

I wish I had good news to report. Sadly it’s bad news.

Kenya started preparations for the game two days ago. The game will be on Sunday. I predict a loss; a draw at best.

Either way I’ll be at the stadium cheering…:D:D:D:D

Nice. I’m hoping that you’re not a stone democrat :slight_smile:

It is hopeless to expect a country whose premier league isn’t anywhere near MTN Zambia league to win.

Add shoddy preparations to that. Then bring in guys that are past their sell by date. Disaster-in-waiting.

League ya Zambia iko juu

What a waste of time! We should just select twenty two politicians to play for the country as the national team with Sam Nyamweya being the captain!

:D:D:D:D:D:DNo I just love the atmosphere when watching Kenya play,win or lose its always electrifying

I know how it will end, been through this like 100 times before. Lots of hype and optimism 2 days going into the match. Lots of dancing fans in the streets waving flags headed to the stadium. After 90 minutes, dejection and blame games, the ref was against us, Oliech missed 10 chances, the defence walituuza, Origi should have saved the 1st and 2nd goal, Raila was there.

Yaani Kenya cant produce another striker? This guy must have played for 15+yrs for the national team. Hii roho safi tutatwangwa

TWO DAYS BEFORE SERIOUSLY NYAMWEA?

league yao iko juu aje ? Competitive au more technical like the north africans ?

Kenya ita twanga Zambia vile Sofapaka ilichapa Zesco hapo Januari

I was left scratching my head when I saw 3 players in a live interview at NTV alongside an FKF sore loser by the name Asembo. I wonder who sanctioned the interview coz I think it’s damn stupid.

Call me unpatriotic but I am not gona waste my time and monEy going to watch a game I know my team will not win. Hiyo pesa afathali ninunue

And the same script playing out the same way once again. We should stop pretending we can play football, disband the national team and redirect the resources to something more worth while.

What resources have been directed at football?

Hehehehehehe… guys must be wondering whether I’m seer or not. Well, I’m not. I knew stars would lose coz of the shoddy preparations they did. Stars trained for less than 1 week as a team. Zambia trained for around 2 months as a team. Given those circumstances, which team would have won?

@Elba what’s your take?

Check what I wrote 3 days before the match. Apart from the ref part, I got the rest 100% right.

[ATTACH=full]14259[/ATTACH]