Kenya this morning

Virulent KK supporter singing the opposite

[MEDIA=twitter]1636444790018457606[/MEDIA]

This should tell you something about the average IQ of the hasola supporters, highly excitable and emotional twats who use their heads to hung their hasora caps. Now we wait for five years and then plot to “punish” Arap Maombi.

There was rabid one ,Imean every 2 seconds it was status updates on his holiness Nabii it’s one of my nduthi couriers dude was even rude to me on disparaging nabii and his past , juzi mshenzi anani omba 500 ati ya mafuta ,aki siwezi pea hao watu chochote wacha wakule ngumu !

And to imagine this is someone’s father i almost feel for that kid. Stop projecting this nonsense or imposing your dreams on innocent Kenyans. Kenyans chose their President, it’s not a crime. Next time do a better job campaigning and managing allies. You are the twat here…#rub it

We cannot do it.
He is there for the long haul.
If he stole the 20202 vote na hakuwa na pawas, what about now when he wielding it almost absolutely.
The average kagege is fvcked for 10 years at least.
Na @Riggy G akienda kuteta anaambiwo:
Si nilikupea sekta ya chai, mogokaa, kahawa na afokado ushughulikie watu yako?
Apana sumbua mimi. Khaseer!

if low IQ was a comment. Nakubali sasa ile talk ya degree ya kina @magreb. Ni kama hauna kabisaa. Kuna kitu inaitwa accountability. Kenyans have to be held accountable for their choices, and yes its one hell of a crime to elect an incompetent person. and hash tags do not work on Ktak so youre clearly a retard. Alafu nmenotice kitu moja, wale wanapenda kupoint fingers ndo wanakuanga the biggest retards. Unaacuse @Straw man yet your reasoning is the most logically flawed. Ghasia

Fuck off, you hasora arsehole. Usiniambukize huo ujinga wenu you hurubaro halfwits.

Ati ‘innocent’ Kenyans voted for their president so I shouldn’t complain if Aisha Jumwa, Njagua, and those other assorted misfits and thieves are appointed. And he is “almost feeling” for my kid. This bastard should not be allowed to sire any other hasora kid because ujinga haitwahi isha Kenya.

Roadside bullshit, elections are over; will they draw back their vote? Otherwise you’d better educate them to make sensible decisions next cycle. Anything short is waste, likewise oil your campaign teams with capital, strategy and propaganda wits. The guy won hearts to win, is he delivering…address this not the past

Read post above; #address this, not the past. This bastard is happily fathering more…you might be impotent…your anger management issues need a recheck.

nmekuambia uache kutumia hash tag like the retard you are.

Wueh! I give up trying to reason with you. Basement level IQ. Now go back to your mkokoteni, like a good hasora. We need money to maintain Millicent Omanga’s behind.

Tupatane 20th baboon member

Sema tupatane wapi we address this issue. #halfwit

Hope police will be issued with live bullets on 20th

@Kimuzi ni bot ya new Adminstration