Why good people do you take your fights elsewhere. It makes more sense if you square your issues right here. [ATTACH=full]33106[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]33107[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]33108[/ATTACH]
Oops, wrong format. Read from last screenshot to 1st.
Hehe he yaani wanataftana mpaka huko?
Monologue detected
Huko ni wapi
lol the fvck?
yaani hii mashetani ilienda kuharibia wakanyama handle sifa?
There are folks around who want more anonymity than that on Ktalk to say what’s on their minds?
Pthuuuuh!
Cowardly cunts!
Ha ha ha ha! That’s some bullshit! Ati “took away 6 Months of my life and all I got was nothing in return”… that is the bitchiest thing I have heard this year. Kwani mtu analazimishwa kulog in?
Even Cecilia with all her bitchiness couldn’t get to this level.
Then again, this could be a marketing ploy by the administration. It sounds like something @Deorro would write.
Hahaha
bure
Site gani hio elders tuchungulie?
Lazima besha itengenezwe.
Gal, arent you giving these niccurs permanent hardon. Napenda sana…
huyu @[SIZE=4]Nefertities ni shemale nene[/SIZE]
@Nefertities has become a household name
hey babe,would you like free martial art lessons?i am master wong
utoto
Yaani corruption has taken another dimension, people even steal shinese names?
Take your martial art lessons to those hawkers in town, they need it more than I do.
Wow