Kenya police in haiti officially resign...kind of feel for them

https://x.com/ntvkenya/status/1865000407543566409
but then remember

Nabii is very useless

Somebody tell those guys to stop daydreaming. Unaresign ukiwa huko ndio nini ifanyike? Do they really know what they are up against, or where they are? They are not there on holiday; what were they thinking? Haiti is not Uganda or Tz, from where you can take a bus home, or walk if you have to. You are on a hostile island over 10,000 miles away from home; you agreed to go there, then you now assume that when you don’t want to be there anymore you’ll just say so, and catch a flight home? Itoke wapi, na Ilipwe na nani?
Good luck with that. They had better stop having illusions and pick up their weapons and stay alive. Earth is hard, very.

You’re actually right. Is that deserting duty or resignation?
Do people in military operations actually resign?..Hawajui the consequences of their actions in the first place. Nabii will not let them play with him.

It’s good for Zakayo to accept the resignation and repatriate them as early as now, rather than let them use their D- brains. They will sabotage the situation the same way they kill a Land cruiser hardtop within 6 months, and those things we all know are built like tanks.

the police are a civilian outfit the rules of engagement are a bit different

Very well put. Now that Trump is not about that business, hao vijana kutaendaje? Ingekuwa mimi ningejoin bbq at least apo kuna lifeline. Lakini bado @Josto_Bwaku ni doggi

Tulia braveheart :joy:

@Ngimanene-Na-matharo predicted that this mission won’t end well. He was right

Apparently some aren’t fully awake to the reality of their situation. There are things you can’t play with on such a mission. The so called resignation in any part of the team creates serious motivational and logistical problems. If you are in the camp, but you don’t wanna fight, what are you doing there? It means you are useless, a liability in fact–you reduce the active workforce, and you must be fed and protected. No one needs that burden in a war zone, and that is what it is. They can’t just be allowed to go anywhere, let alone home. They may need to be incarcerated.

Hehe, Lakini Duke unajua ni ukweli. Hata kama ingekuwa ni mimi siwezi kubali useme unaresign, ni upumbavu. @Hno_Hh says rules of engagement are different if you are a cop, but would the gangs you’ve been killing treat you kindly if you were caught wandering about? Forget rules, war has no rules. In fact when you are already in a violent operation, the ideology behind it is unimportant, you are simply fighting for your life.

I agree. Mzito Putin would line them up for execution. 30 rounds each. Hii ni mutiny.

@Lionheart

Hehehehe…
Hehehehe…

I said it here when they embarked on this very foolish , ill-conceived adventure …

When shit hits the fan , there will be no Cavalry riding in to rescue their Asses …!!

• they are 10,000 miles away …
  • Kasongo has already "eaten* the mobilization funds.
  • the UN has disowned the operation.
  • Trump , France and Canada are not releasing the promised funds.
  • Kasongo now wants to ask Parliament for KES: 7 Billion ( …the same who are unable to fund Doctors and Teachers on strike …:rage:).

If I was Mr. Barbecue …
I would stay out of sight in the bush outside Port Au Prince and launch day and night ambush operations , picking them off one by one …

I wonder what formula or rescue package that Kasongo , Kindiki and the “Tree Planting Mistress” at the Ministry of Defense will come up with …??

Bure Kabisa…!!!
:blush::hotsprings:

Hehehehe…
They are about to find out why his name is Mr. Barbecue …:rofl::joy:

Everything Ruto touches turns to shit.

D- pia wanakuanga wamechoma. I wouldn’t care whether they survive the onslaught or not, and I still wouldn’t care if Nabii siphoned their monies to his personal account, all options are a win

He’s a poor guy. They say as a boy he used to help his mother roast and sell chicken out in the street, that’s how he got the nickname, yaani jamaa wa choma mtaani, hehe. Hiyo nyingine ya kuchoma watu mie huona ni propaganda–give a dog a bad name, then shoot him.

Haiti Mission is about to become Maiti Mission as predicted by Mrs Wamalwa

Cc: @ Lionheart

Hehehehe
Hehehehe

One would think that we learned some useful lessons in Somalia and Sudan…

This is turning out to be Kenya’s "Vietnam" …
Mark My Words …:rofl::joy::hotsprings:

Fake news