Kenya our beautiful country

Spectacular shot of Nairobi City with Mount Kenya in the background taken from Ongata Rongai by @aguycalledwordz
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4xLixYUoAA8sKN.jpg
Ngare Ndare falls. Photo by @nimuisabel. https://goo.gl/rBQ6ea
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C42QVtCUoAAS4lm.jpg
Just the most perfect spot to watch the sun rise in Kaimosi. Photo by @Williamson_Tea
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4n4qMBWYAAZwnk.jpg
Limuru Country Club @kenyapics Good Day Kenya. #Kenyapics
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4x8eHdWQAAlolm.jpg
Tigoni Dam - Brakenhurst - Limuru
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4x15pJWcAAwpgo.jpg
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4x17q8XUAAI2oR.jpg
Rainbow over #Escarpment #MaiMahiu #kenyapics
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4w0ZElWYAAS3dh.jpg
Goodmorning from Lake Ol Bolossat, Nyahururu. Photo by @SafinaSacho
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C14OPdoXAAA6mOg.jpg
Thika mini fall. Blue post hotel. #kenyapics
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4sHYk-WEAAjSE8.jpg
Daring divers of Chebloch Gorge. Photo by @bonnybonnita
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4rmLqWWcAA7v3a.jpg
The beautiful Kerio Valley Escarpment. https://goo.gl/y11RI2
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4rht1VW8AECtsV.jpg
Golden Beach, Malindi. https://goo.gl/RSasb9
https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C4pl9MzXAAEWmbM.jpg

Never knew MT Kenya could be visible all the way from ongata… very beautiful

hole number 3?, have donated quite a few balls to this dam, courtesy of a bad swing :D:D

…hii sasa ndio kusafisha macho

ongea na @Some Say sasa aongeze ka momo na ka arimis kwa hizi mbisha

Ningejua ni time gani mtu anaeza ona mt Kenya on the city’s backdrop from Rongai naeza enda nichungulie pia mimi

I still doubt that pic. Looks photoshopped

You can see Mt. Kenya all the way from Kajiado, every morning while in high school we’d get to see the Aberdares ranges, Ngong Hills, Mt. Kenya,Ol Doinyo Orok mountain (Namanga Hills) and Mt. Kilimanjaro.

Both Mt Kenya and Kilimanjaro from Kajiado ? Usifanye nihamie kajiado

mostly early morning on clear days without any haze

It was visible this morning guys…very clear. If you want to catch it you can do it in the evening just before dusk and in the morning between 7-7:30

You guys are lucky if that is your view from home.

Where can i do sport fishing in Kenya? Radius of about 60km from like thika

This dam is at bottom of the valley, a rela lives just up the ridge… .place is so cold…
But brackenhurst is heaven on earth,

Shamba huko ni pesa ngapi?

Siezi jua, but definitely bei Iko juu, that place is calm

One acre around that area (Tigoni) is not less than 40-50m. Nikaulizwa that’s the ‘perfect’ place to put up a dream home in Kenya.

thought caddies had the best swings !

Usitusi birrionare wewe

Saitan wewe :D:D