Kenya launches satellite into space - Uhuru amefanya kazi buana

Uhuru has moved kenya for a poor backward 3rd world country to a first world forward looking respected country. Meanwhile UDAkus are only thinking about wilbaros. #Inawezekana

[SIZE=7]Kenya’s first satellite is now in Earth orbit[/SIZE]
Category:
Space
PostedMay 11
The first outer-space object registered by Kenya has been launched and is now flying over our heads.
The news: Created by the University of Nairobi, satellite 1KUNS-PF was launched from the International Space Station. The cube-sat was originally launched to the station on an April resupply mission. This makes Kenya the first sub-Saharan African nation to deploy a nano-satellite into space.
Some background: NASA did launch a satellite from Kenya back in the 1970s, but it was not a Kenya-centric project and did little to benefit the country.
Why it matters: The barriers to space exploration are being lowered, giving more countries access to space. Cube satellites such as this one will enable things like environmental monitoring, weather forecasting, crop monitoring, forest management, and wildlife tracking.

https://cms.qz.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/c-rocket-rtx3gh5p-reuters-korean-central-news-agency.jpg?quality=75&strip=all&w=1600&h=901

Hiyo satellite ni Made In Japan just like Isuzu zile za General Motors Pale Mombasa Road.

Batteries are from Matsushita Japan. Downlink antenna made by AOR Japan/ Bosch Germany. Hakuna kitu Kwa hiyo satellite that is made in Kenya

Wah you are one pessimistic person banae. You ooze negative energy. We all know what you have stated but we must start somewhere right?.

Anyway kudos to my commander in Chief and the uon guys. My president is the best

Chonjo Rais wetu.

These days nothing is ever 100% produces from a specific place. Even NASA. It’s still a major achievement since many Kenyan bonobos had not discovered the wheel well into the 1800s.

Kenyan Satellite 1KUNS-PF iko chonjo kwa orbit collecting and transmitting data from space. Wachana na naysayers.

Mlevi001 saa hii ananurse hangover ya macallan na fegi za sportsman[ATTACH=full]442805[/ATTACH]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HHxhiLW-yDw

[SIZE=4]Kenya to launch its first locally made satellite into space[/SIZE]

Very misleading thread. Admins kindly edit the title to [SIZE=6]“SpaceX launches Kenyan made satellite into space - Wanafunzi wa UON wamefanya kazi buana” [/SIZE]

:smiley: juu gatheca ana support kihií orangutan babuon

meffi kabisa

UHURU NA KAZIIIIIIIIII

Enda kunywa blue moon Umbwa hii