Good they nolonger follow each other around like homosexuals
But why is Gachagua almost always in Nyeri, he can tanga tanga like his boss use to
Wait for the party election, hapo ndio Gachagua atakuwa caged, 2026/27 party primaries, all Gachagua sympathizers will be shown the door, and Gachagua will have non-significant elected followers in the region.
Kachakua should start tangatangaring all over the country launching roads, dams, markets etc like hasla used to do 2013-2022.
I read somewhere ati mountain legislators are not allowed to meet without express permission, lakini others freely meet.
Wh should they be banned from meeting?
Kachakwa has reached his political peak
Scuttle efforts to unite them eg on 1 man 1 shilling 1 vote issue among other reasons. You never see Gachagua with someone like ndindi or ichungwa unless HE ako.
Serious observation
Anyway politics lazima. Just wish they do something about economy, iko down mbaya
His boss had charisma and wider national appeal huyu abaki na murima shareholders wake.
Has he ever shown any interest in being president ama ni kuekelewa
Being a DP in Kenya is not easy
Riggy G anaelewa politics is local, saa hii anajipendekeza kuwa “King pin” wa mlima and by the look of thing on the ground, he has made tangible progress.
Deputies Kenya ni kuwa elected and immediately kuanza campaigns against the person who you should support throughout the term.
I saw the list of attendees at the golf tournament and it seems Mp’s and other elected leaders from the mountain have started following him. He has started gaining traction of sorts