Kenya kuboeka ni kujitakia

Hehehehe…
She could at least get her Grandma connected to the Council Water Supply …

Veronica Shikwekwe Mungasia Sidika has fallen on hard times…:rofl::joy:

Speech bubble imetoka kwa haga

County mingi Kenya hazina piped water connection. Even city counties like Eldoret and Nakuru have serious water problems.

Western na Nyanza kuna maji piped wewe? :green_emoji:

Vera Sidika is a true hustler by her own right. She used her body to get paid and went to places even a “dr” like you has never been to.

Naks Ruto alikula pesa ya dam

True and such are Life’s Choices…

If getting laid by Burner Boy is considered as a life achievement , then you might have a case…:rofl::joy:

Nigerian Afrobeat Star , Damini Ogulu, popularly known as Burna Boy has stirred reactions as he allegedly flies Kenyan socialite , Vera Shikwekwe Mungasia Sidika to Lagos.
:fire:
Many of you have sold your Souls to the Illuminati , Tribal Chiefs and Religious “Prophets” for power and financial gain only to ultimately mortgage your Souls for Eternity…

My choices have culminated in moderate to very good personal , professional , peer , social and community achievements …
(… Including my offline “CSR Mke-Wa-Mtu” initiatives …)

As our famous US based Cousin Barrack Obama keeps telling you …

"…Choices have Consequences …":rofl::joy:

eridoret kwani imekuwa county na hatukuambiwa?

Eldoret is a city in Uasin Gishu county

Kwanza Nakuru maji hakuna na yenye iko ni ya chumvi.