How come there was no post about this??? The senior cops who rescued their juniors when they were nabbed by EACC officials receiving bribes… It happened on camera men… If that’s is not lawlessness I don’t know what is… UPUS YA HALI YA JUU
Weka link Buda!
nunua gazeti bwana
Nunua TV wewe mmetuzoea sana nyinyi
patience…“Evolution in progress”… coming to terms with the concept of Money
Sawa will comment nikibuy tv
multihandler detected!
We mzee siukona ujinga
ziga ndio mgani tena!
It is like you clean as pamba or baba
Kenya is a morally bankrupt nation.
Very unsettling
There’s something definitely missing in Ktalk, unlike the old Klist where anything happening in the 254 and in the rest of the world was always posted long before it landed on mainstream media.Food for thought for the mods and admin.
Saw it on Tv and was completely perturbed.Those guys are ready to kill in order to protect their own.
[ATTACH=full]14847[/ATTACH]
Shocking it was. They should be dealt with thoroughly and an example made through them of how such cases will be punished.
Tv na gatheti ntanunua nikipata kazi!..
do you think that that was what killed it…it was getting too powerful…and too much whistleblowing
Hamtaki kitunguu inuke kwa karau na walinyimwa 42 percent?