Kenya is the land of comedians Kweli.......

When i am bored i normally to go to most of these dating sites e.g. craiglist etc to get a good laugh, sometimes i laugh hard hadi mbavu zinauma when i read what people are looking for,like these:

-----What’s your story? What are you greatest pet-peeves and what makes you weak in your knees from joy and happiness.
If you are that guy who calls me 3AM in the morning to say …Honey am outside your window with a box of chocolate…then you are what am looking for plus handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you could make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :slight_smile:

------Hi guys,
Im 26 yo we’ll read, looking for a white cool, wild spirited man with a kick ass sense of humor. His bored, lonely, sexually deprived but reading this ads for pure entertainment…perhaps curiosity!
He may be tempted to respond but they all read the same: body temperature higher than IQ

Friends with benefits? NO. I’m looking for a little more connection than that. Sometimes perhaps you just need that little extra attention retreat from the rush and indulge in sensuality, intimacy and warmth. If it turns into something deeper, longer and lovelier, It’d be a delight. That “little secret” you know; the irregular meets, ducking and diving, splurging texts and keeping it very, very subtle whilst marveling at the complexity of your masculine essence. Let me be your distraction. It’s like Dejavu. Send me a picture too

------ And since we are being honest, I will tell you what I want. What I want is a sponsor, someone who can concentrate on making me happy and I will definitely make it my point to make you happy. I work hard, but I need some pampering from time to time, so do not respond if you are not ready to be a sponsor to a curvy , sexy, gorgeous young woman

--------This post is directed to a white man in nairobi between 35-48 yrs and looking to settle down with a young african lady 28yrs.
Am in a complicated relationship and i want out. Am a settler looking for my Romeo to hold me down as i do the same

--------- I’m here to try and find that handsome and cute guy who’s very sexy, romantic and most importantly very mature. A guy who has his shit together as I’m not looking for a sponsor and I’m not looking to be a sponsor either - in short he shouldn’t be broke. Have enough to take care of yourself and afford at least a bouquet of flowers or a glass of wine when we go out. A guy who takes care of his sexy self if you know what I mean - well groomed, smells nice, fashion sense. A man who will respect me , lend me his shoulder to cry on if I need it

----------I hope you are tall, handsome, have style, classy, funny, intelligent, ambitious, kind hearted, very romantic and always willing to keep the romance alive, have a career that you love. ( yes I said career; I want a man who knows what he wants in life and where his life is headed and how to get everything he wants in life-.)I’ve been in some long an amazing relationships and know what I want and don’t want, and I hope you know as well. I think smart is sexy, I think kind is sexy, I think romanticism is sexy, I think a man who knows what he wants is sexy.
I would love a guy that knows how to treat a women & wants a great girl who will always be there to support, listen, & help.
Can you sweep me off my feet before my mom marries me off to the highest bidder for some grandkids

Most posts i have read are normally like these, but the funny thing is that these people post these posts as if there is someone reading it like a sport- pesa bet and they will post their reply immediately, Maybe ‘Jose Miugel’ who owns a ferrari, porsche, rolls royce na farasi ,akona eight pack huenda craiglist kutafuta hizi vitu, sielewi, but i also wanted to be an astronaut then maths na phyisics zikakuja

The online dating world in Kenya is very messed up. Most ladies may not say what they really want and most men are also looking for a quick lay.

I once tried such a site and met many women some were socialites and all they wanted was money for sex. Most of the profiles are plain fake.

Apart from having entitled women who think all Kenyan men owe them a favour, It has also turned out to be an avenue for prostitution, craigslist Kenya is sth else, saw someone who said that they got HIV by involving himself with one of the women there, afadhali the old fashioned way

Gay sex?:eek:

:D:D:D:D:D jinga sana

we ni nugu sana haha

Why would anyone need online dating when you are sure that 100% of the girls there are the same girls you will meet at Simmers, K-street etc?? If you want a real girlfriend, hit the streets and social functions…websites will only get you whores…i.e there will be no difference between you and the guy who went to SJ for a quick fuck.

[SIZE=5] Pregnant!!! (Nairobi)
[/SIZE]

I’m laughing at myself as i type this because its next to impossible to find a guy who will accept you in this situation. Anyway i’m an optimist possibly a bit foolish but hey there are certain atrocities i couldn’t do to unburden myself so here i am. Preferrably a man over 35 dating a guy under 30 landed me in this hot mess so i’d like to learn from that. P.s you have to be accepting of my ahem predicament.

Link: https://kenya.craigslist.org/w4m/5911835270.html
Wapi captain save-a-hoe @Nattydread atafutane na huyu msichana:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Yaani dame amelala nje na akapata ball na baado ana entitlement kama hii, maajabu ,its only a dander who can respond to such :D:D

All this kenyan women who look for white men… kuma!

Ati maths na physics – too dead!!!