Kenya is swimming naked

Kshs 88 billion.
This is bigger than the Kimwerer and Aror dams corruption scandals + Galana Kulalu irrigation scandal + the nonexistent 39 billion arms scandal.
The reasons why he gets the big salary is to protect Kenyans from these kinds of exposure. He did not.

Si I thought mad people talk to other mad people??!

All this time since 2017 I was brilliant… but of course the day I realized you are full of shit on that day I became psychotic.

How ‘convinient’ an explanation and hypothesis and diagnosis.

And you claim to be a medical proffessional.

I put it to you that I am still brilliant even now when I realised you are full of shit. You are a bullshitter. A liar and a fake.

[ATTACH=full]292873[/ATTACH]

That’s ok, but I am neither Zarina nor Unicorn, Finest wine, Amused, mzee mzima or uwesmake.

ION, $1 equals ksh 106!

Yeah right. I believe you. You can’t be any of those folks.

You mean the exposure of being a poor country? Kenya has one of the most stable currency among its peers. And I’m sure their central bank governors are paid well too.
Also, are we paying that 88 billion today?
Foreign exchange is fluid. Next month it may be below 100 to the dollar, who knows.

I called out Patco zamani and all he did on Rcbowen where we did not have an ignore button. You said I am a liar. Now he is on your case like a nonsense.

This guy goes for Mods, Admins and is a psycho at best. He harrassed kina Mla Chake, Masharubu day in day out, our very sober mods…

How do we pronounce the figures on the extreme right column.Threelion,trillion,wadau saidieni

sending me to research sio kujibu swali…

Kwani you wanted a condom from him to feel protected?..

That figure also did not accumulate in one day and there is no guarantee that Kshs 88b is the upper limit. It could go to much higher

Find something better to do. This one is beyond your league

really?

Sawa Kimenyi… it certainly isn’t yours either… And by now you should have realised your mistake…

Nope

Habari purple

Could also go much lower. The beauty of forex.

Leave that dimwit alone… Sidhani anajielewa ata…

You really love being an alarmist. The levels of economic depression experienced by US in 1929 cannot be replicated because of this virus…what will definitely happen is the re-thinking of business models across US and Europe

Is this DCI’s job or the Governor of Central Bank. Here is the Central Bank mandate. I don’t see anything to do with Inspection of Construction jobs.
https://centralbank.go.ke/images/docs/The_Central_Bank_of_Kenya_Act_1st_January_2014.pdf