42" TVs that are 720p should be illegal. How is the max resolution of PC input same as a 14" laptop? Via HDMI!!! Local TV looks trashy on 32" TVs, imagine on 42".
TV za kuchomeka kila day. Ati sijui Vitron, Tonado, Sonar, Uka, Eefa, Shaani, CTC, GLD, Super General, and may other mispelt names.
Umesahau mooka
Unapata 55’’ 4k curved for 30k.
Budget muhimu mdau. That’s what people can afford
How is a new boxed 32" TV 10k? If that is indeed the price, then the components are of shit quality. Philips 32" at 28k against the cheap one is night and day.
Haiya
There’s a TV at every price point…
500K etc
From the ones you’ve mentioned to state of the art OLEDs… Free market, pick what your pocket allows
Some of these tv are just bought from original manufacturer and then rebranded. Example hio Itel tv is manufactured by CHiQ. Ukitaka kujua just google the code found behind the remote control/back cover.
They have very bad audio ni kama radio za 1950s. But kila nyani na starehe zake , wengi hawajui difference ya HD, FULL HD &4K PICTURE, DOLBY sound wanataka tu kuona news na kustream YouTube
Why are you crying? When manufacturing the different components, it directly affects the final price. So far all statistics show it’s useless to import the finest products because the market is small and majority can’t afford.
That’s why tunadharauliwa. Add to that out idiots leaders who can’t empower their people to have the purchasing power
Nimeona GLD 42" ni 20K.
Niko hio category. Mzae amenituma any 32" ya less than 30k ya pale village bearing in mind anatumia solar. Any suggestions mdau? Yeye sio mtu wa streaming …just wants to watch news na ball kiasi…yaani very basic use.
Patia msee Vitron 43" that goes for 19k on Jumia. Kama backlights itamalfucntion in less than 5 years, then iyo 11 k ingine imebaki utatop up 8k ushike another Vitron. Ama uongeze an extra 10k ushike Vitron mbili moja ikaange kwa box ikingoja iyo ingine ichape.
Mooka is Haeir just a sub branch like Bravia is a sub of SONY
Kenyan stations transmit at 144p or below while in China and Japan National broadcaster transmit on 4K and 8K. In Kenya watching KBC or NTV on 84 Inch gives you pixels the size of a spoon
TV ni LG,Sony ama Samsung…the rest ni meffi in my eyes
Haier the best one. 32’ 15K si mbaya na Mzee. You can get it pale Hotpoint with 1yr warranty
Asante sana…going for this
Never say that whe it comes to consumer electronic. Chinese are working overnight you can alway be sure there will be better options than the main brands. Saa izi Hisense na TCL ni staple names