Kenya is ONE, happy Madaraka day everyone...

I finally can see some hope in being given a few tenders in this new government formation.

Those two silly cowards Musalia and Wetangula can go hug a porcupine, we are well represented by Papa (khocha) Kenneth Lusaka. Hatutambui raia inapigwa na bibi.

There’s no way some blond 30 year hold can pocket over 300 million and not supply anything while I am sweating my tits trying to make a living in the land of M7.

@spear kindly inbox your number, we need to talk. Kachumbari lazima inukie manyumbani kwetu pia. I have two families to provide health care to, house, feed and educate… [ATTACH=full]173478[/ATTACH]

hii picha iekwa kwa billboards

Safi, weta na madivd should dry, let them go hug kayaba tree

Happy Madaraka day talkers.
Lakini wale mnaeka flags mwache kuiweka ikiwa upside down.
[ATTACH=full]173482[/ATTACH]

Happy madaraka day gd pple

We will never be one if the rich only dine with the reach and continue oppressing the little poor man .What that picture only stands for is our problems as kenya .Happy madaraka day you all .

Happy madaraka day, but as long as reconciliation is not done mashinani hio yote umeona juu ni PR tu.

[ATTACH=full]173594[/ATTACH]

don’t write them off yet, this picture may turn out to be a disaster in the future if things go wrong