Kenya is officially a kalenjin nation...

[MEDIA=twitter]1651152337673637888[/MEDIA]

They should tone it down. This will not go down well with many Kenyans where we judge kila kitu through tribal lenses.

[MEDIA=twitter]1650890426323283969[/MEDIA]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/Fuk3Yl9WYAAB6yE?format=jpg&name=medium

Where is Kachagua, Mt Kenya owns 70% shares in the govt coz of their votes kwa hivo wapewe 70% dividends in terms of jobs.

Tomitna

FuoTssoWAAAop-c.jpg

Chamgei… Not chamge

[B]From 2nd May TUNACHOMA HII KENYA.

MWAGA UGALI TUNAMWAGA MBOGA

RUTO MUST GO[/B]

Mtalia mchooooooos after mochooooos 10/10/10 :D:D:D
Uhunye/Ruto/Riggy_Master G

Uhuru did it
Kibaki did it
Moi did it

Kuna shida gain if they are qualified.?

Sioni shida. As a kikuyu, I have never directly benefited by having fellow shiny eyes in high places.

I have also worked well with bosses from other tribes. If they are good people, wacha wanukishe kitunguu.

Shareholder dividends

Kuna ministry flani where the PS is a kale… a new guy from the county has been brought in as a principal director akaingia straight to job group P with zero experience as a civil servant. Now every one reports to him, yet he knows shit.

The only thing about this appointments that warms my heart is the fact that those who missed out on Nyayo1 now have an opportunity to experience what Kalejingas are capable of. Those fuckers steal at levels that qualify for inclusion in The Tales of Luanda Magere.

What of the common kalenjin somewhere in kabartonjo?

Hii ni elite kalenjins ndio wanafurahia tu

You have no idea of what you saying. If you never benefited, there are so many other Kikuyus that benefited because a kikuyu was the boss.

In the history of human conversation, hakuna yenye imewai anza hivi

Thank you. If kikuyus do it (Read UK) no issue, if Kales do it everyone shouts. Nonsense. Let WSR select his generals.

mit mar atari