Kenya Is Not Even Corrupt, We Are Just Toddlers In The Game

Don’t get me wrong, I am not supporting corruption, but Kenya is not too far gone.

If you think Kenya is corrupt, visit Nigeria and you will know what corruption is. It begins with trolleys at the airport, porters in the hotels, room attendants, gas stations, everything. It is actually the way of life. ‘Big man’ is everywhere.

[ATTACH=full]415586[/ATTACH]

Every service and everyone is corrupt. That is the problem with everyone holding 3 to 4 Degrees and too many professors. Kule Nigeria hata mtu wa kuchoma mahindi ama mpishi kwa kibanda ako na PHD, useless papers. Kenya is headed that way.

Hello Elkana, now we know you
[ATTACH=full]415587[/ATTACH]

Wewe unadhani nawesa jikoroga hivo? Okay, rename me Elkana.

Nairobi Expressway Ignites Debate in Zimbabwe - Kenyans.co.ke

Ndindu Elkana:D:D:D

Nundu Elikana!!:D:D:D:D:D you’ve committed Ktalk suicide.

:D:D Inbox huyo Elkana basi

Erikana :D:D:D

ulienda mount kenya, ama?

The difference is that Nigeria is a rich nation with many resources while kenya main source of revenue ni tax from its citizens

Without the looting that has been going on in Nigeria’s Oil funds, the Nigerian economy is supposed to be at par with that of France, on the other hand without French former colonies France would be a third world cess pit. France is a Parasite

Sani Abacha and his cronies stole too much from Nigeria

[ATTACH=full]415597[/ATTACH]

Mukisiii, mzazi aneza kuita nyoka! :([ATTACH=full]415601[/ATTACH]

Elkana Bonobo

Elkana Ong’uti Nyang’au niaje.

Keiihiiii ndindu kumbe ukona sura ngumu hivi.

Yoruba community have a malignant of PHDs.

Magunia ya PHDs,fuso engine will overheat.