Kenya is also being Colonized by china

[MEDIA=facebook]id=10207810677264774;type=video[/MEDIA]

This is happening in kenya but people don’t want to talk about it. SGR is an eye opener and we should not ignore this.

That BOT model used to bring up infrastructure in Africa is a little, okay, a lot tilted towards benefiting China so much so that in the end, someone will have to bomb the whole China so that records of our agreements disappear and we do not have to be beholden to China for isht!

You definitely have a reasoning challenge. One daktare pale makini

Blacks whining about other races oppressing them? WHAT ELSE IS NEW?

Why don’t these niggas set up the businesses and employ their own people?

Fact is, Africa is growing at around 5% since the Chinese checked in. Before that it was mostly negative. No Thika highway, Southern/Northern bypasses, SGR, new JKIA, etc etc etc.

I know who not to blame.

Sasa wewe na hautakua around when the seeds bear fruit and we become slaves again, si unyamaze tu and make sure not to sire any offspring because they will be slaves sooner or later

Prove that the growth is directly attributable to China’s presence on the continent.
And the projects you mentioned are not unique Chinese inventions. Roads and bridges are possible without the Chinese.

BOT - Bank of Tanzania ?

Build operate transfer!

America and europe are the worst! And they operate the same way…only problem is that they are thrice as expensive and they leave us with nothing in in turn!

Leta @spear hapa. Number one stooge of Chinese empowerment in Kenya and Africa

He’s a aged mofo but he lacks wisdom. The economy is growing by 5% but at what cost. We are accumulating huge debts in the process thanks to our corrupt leaders and the economic growth is a mirage. Very soon shit will come crumbling down like a house of cards but our greedy myopic leaders don’t give a shit coz hey, that will be in the future and no one cares about the future.

we dont need anyone we can help ourselves

Now thats the right mentality. You start building things little by little. Where you get stuck, you call in for help. Pretty soon, you can build anything.