Kenya imports Kcpe and kcse papers from Britain

Kenya currency is printed by Britain firm ,ballot paper printed by Dubai firm and now the examination paper is imported from Britain . In other news Bolivia returns IMF loans After central bank says it violated sovereignty and increased debt https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2021-02-17-kcpe-kcse-exam-papers-to-arrive-next-week-from-britain/

Who are the shareholders of that company?

kenyan politicians hawapendi kenya…

What do we do for ourselves in this country?

Yaani ujinga iko kenya ni mbaya. Yaani watu hawawezi type tu na ziprintiwe huku kenya. Why do wespend billions to get 500, A’s instead of building classrooms? Hawa wazee watatumaliza

We make kumikumi zile zinauzwa hapo kwenu kenol

kenyans know very well handling classified info is an uphill task. print exams uku na the following day paper itapatikana river road doing rounds ikiuzwa

Nilikwambia ile siku utakua unapita hizi pande unieleze.

‘Kusalimiana’ ovyo ovyo[SIZE=1]¯_(ツ)_/¯[/SIZE]

That happens even if printed abroad. The day after they arrive copies will be floating along River Road.

we have de larue and ellams that handles cheques and Cards, I think they can confidently print exams or even ballot papers

We import toothpicks from China…let that sink in.

Then doing it abroad will reduce the grace period of it reaching river road. The exam papers need to be printed earlier. That happens in kenya, you will end up kufungiwa nyama na biology paper two exam sheet

oooh shit ,kazi ya british council na CBC.

doing it abroad is just neo colonialism, we have very many secure companies in kenya ,I gave a simple example of cheques, they’re printed locally, even money,
it’s all about kickbacks and maintaining status quo, even police uniforms at one point before matiangi, they were all procured in England, including kaa uniforms, it was a mandatory thing.
KwanI where do local universities print their exams? abroad or just in nairobi? how many got papers before due date?

Recall Kiatu Murungi’s stunning revelation to githongo’s inquiry about the nature and composition of some of the foreign companies doing business with the gov’t;

Anglo Leasing is “us”

Zinaprintiwa Britain to avoid leakage… Hii ni Kenya banae… Alafu msee anaweza pata connection ya bizo papers aniforwardie tafathali ninukishe otunguu

This is a neocolonial arrangement like everything else in this country facing Britain

Monarchs are a cancer upon the planet, quite adept at rhetoric i.e BBI.

But si ilikuwa hivyo tangu zamani.