There’s not a single dollar billionaire in Kenya.
Nisiwahi skia jina MBIRRIONAIRE kwa hii kijiji.
There’s not a single dollar billionaire in Kenya.
Nisiwahi skia jina MBIRRIONAIRE kwa hii kijiji.
Na wewe siujitolee basi ukuwe Kenya’s USD Billionaire?
Uhuru is a dollar billionaire. Forbes doesn’t recognize politicians
That family is worth $500M maximum.
Ndindunomics: Negros can’t do shit
Ndindunomics: Become a billionaire
![]()
![]()
Oprah, Kanye East, Jordan Michael na Dangote si ni Blecks? So was Mansa Musa
So which borough of New York do you reside in? What’s the postcode?
Naishi Pipeline like other hustlers
Basi nakuombea mema upate kakitu uingie Upper Manhattan uone rents za $150,000 a month. You can feed all of Tassia with that kind of money.
Mungu mbele
Kijana ya mama unaona pesa ya wizi vile ni eazy-come-eazy-go?
It’s a self-correcting philosophy.
When Sotheby’s have a private sale they always send an invitation to Gideon Moi’s servants.
The Kenyattas must have $1b as a family. They got two presidencies under their belt and the first one was basically a dictatorship given how much power the old constitution gave the president. But you have a point that there is probably no single individual who has $1b net worth in Kenya. I grew up in the leafy suburbs and there is no one I’ve ever seen who moves like a dollar billionaire
Jambass is a dollar billionaire sahii
Hio pesa yote ni ya nini?
A billionaire is a billionaire. I am a billionaire in terms of Tanzania shillings.
It’s 50/50. Depends on the property values. But as of Uhuru Kenyattas 1st term, they were not dollar billionaires. Uhuru himself had served in high government positions, yet when it came to running against Raila in 2014, he sold some properties. Zingine zilikua uko Karen. If he was a dollar billionaire, mbona cash iliwachenga until that late.
. In fact dollar millionaires move completely different from our 1%. It’s partly cultural, partly conveniences. For example, MJ said he never wore a suit twice in his life. Jamaa literally had tailors on call. Can you say the same for our Mwangi for example? Have you seen where millionaires vacation. Most of those places, I haven’t seen Kenyans. But kuna Nigerians Nimeona.
Why does the comparison have to be in dollars? Because you are comparing cost of living of two extremes.
Uhuru Presidency pushed that needle significantly , the Kenyattas’ are very secretive, which makes it hard to speculate .