stop the greed
Somaliaās total land area is bigger than Kenyaās
Its unbelivable that the Mau forest issue was used as a campaign tool against the former PM. Sycophancy is a very bad diseaseā¦Its up there with stupidity jostling for no.1 spot.
Not just Mau. Has anyone seen the mess weāve done in Mt. Elgon forest? Na pia Mt. Kenya? Using the Meru-Nanyuki (old road) recently I was shocked to see parcels carved out and planted with maize huko juu milimani.
DR Congo is one huge ass country.
If you liked at that link I put
Wewe nilikuambia wewe ni moderator mavi. Deorro sounds like Diarrhoea so itās understandable why you are this way
Yap. Iāve often heard it said that its bigger than Western Europe (which I surmise consists of the 15 original member states of the E.U). Goma, a town in Eastern DRC is said to be closer to Nairobi than it is to Kinshasa.
I wish people in this blog would read a little further and wider and not rely on Daily Nation to expand their knowledge of English.
http://idioms.thefreedictionary.com/roll+in+grave Rolling in the grave and turning in the grave are one and the same thing as can be proven in the link provided above. And anybody who doesnāt get that rolling/turning on the grave is a figure of speech must be as stupid as Deorro/mod mavi.
My final point. The data that I provided was for the years 2010 -2012 because this is the latest study. I donāt see how this is connected to the current regime.
Do you have to use the word mavi or stupid? There are more intelligent ways to throw jabs. You are running your chances
Haha are you mavi moderator threatening me? Iāll call you mavi until I get banned so the sooner you do it the better for you. Your name actually sounds like diarrhoea you mavi
Watched the series last month wild Congo on Nat geo, itās such a vast country and beautiful. Especially the Atlantic coast and the mighty Congo. Tafta Hio.
Itās sad how the Congolese people suffer. Congolese people should be the richest people in Africa based on what their country has.
Leaving your posts here does greater damage to you n none to me. Plus i donāt catch feelings
Good Mr Mharo. We have an understanding
Itās a fascinating country. Yeah Iāve just looked at a map of africa and Kinshasa is at the other end of the country, closer to the Atlantic ocean.
http://www5.milwaukee.k12.wi.us/school/fernwood/files/2015/03/africa.jpg
I wonder how such a huge country can be managed by a centralised form of government. It makes sense for it to be a federal republic. Itās also a little surprising how tiny Rwanda influences events in DR Congo when itās barely noticeable on a map.
True. Ultimately the DRC will probably have to embrace federalism or even radically, a confederation, for it to make sense. A unitary govāt in such an expansive place may not necessarily be the best.
Incidentally, the appearance of that map can be very misleading. If you get some time, go to wazua.co.ke and search for a thread called āNorth is not upā and go through it. Very interesting stuff.
you should know that the 20 or less acreage owners are the ones that feed kenya
kwani ndauwo uliamkia naisho leoā¦this is uncharacteristic of youā¦
unakuwaga nani kwa hiyo site nyingine?