Mzungu amesema ameogopa ile uongo na wizi iko huku…
1200AD. Alaf @administrator acheni ufala. Must I download a video to play it? Shenz sana.
Mutahi Ngunyi in his latest video says why not move the poor in the slums to the empty churches in the spirit of fighting corona virus. Nikashindwa who would accept. Kiuna? Hata Osteen alikataa.
Or move chokoraa to a hotel or large govt. office for their safety…forgerrit.
Manze
Since yesterday I thought my browser had a problem…I even had to reinstall
wewe hunanga akili … kwani unafikiria na hio kitambi yako ? noogle
That ghaseer said we’re experiencing a locust invasion because of our deceptive ways. Does he hold the same opinion about the COVID-19 pandemic that’s currently ravaging the US?
Mutahi Ngunyi,
Mutahi Kagwe,
Mutahi Kahiga.
What’s it with the name Mutahi and dropping the 1st name pati?
Homosexual @MBOMB use your real handle
Maffi wewe
It can happen if people care enough. Intercontinental hotel in London is offering accommodation to the homeless.
My thoughts to, would love to hear what he is saying now.
Most people from Nyeri rarely use their Christian names. Even when they do, it’s used as the second name and not the first in their records. Like me, I will usually call myself Ndarugu Christopher Mbitika or just Ndarugu Mbitika
He must have come to Kenya thinking it’s as shown in those fake tourism jambo bwana adverts. Alijua hajui.
Why do they even give thier children a christian name if they don’t use theirs?
Most were in the freedom fighting movement and even if they took up western education and religion serious, there are still some aspects like change of names they didn’t take too eagerly.
This is very true
I only have one handle… @administrator is my witness. But please remove @uwesmake 's d1ck from your mouth before tagging me.
Ke.are deep-seated evil don’t joke. A Kenyan will see your gala empty and instead of donating maize too you convince you how you should buy the maize he is specifically selling to you only at a trow awa price and his concern is not profit but to see you eat. Don’t joke with Kenyans. They are the true evil