Kenian women mumefikiwa

This is true, today a muhindi man blocked the road and I just sat and looked at him, the same expressionless way I look at matatu drivers and motorbike riders. There’s no energy for fighting oooh! Mr. Ekuchuku Kenyan women are too tired to even fight a mouse. Being a Kenyan no be joke ohhh!

calm your loins…man is just looking for easy cat through attention…

He’s in Nainjeria now, how he go get the knacking? Through DHL?! Anyway, I love Naija women. Men can never take dem for a ride like our women who de get belle for anyone who de smile at dem. Naija women are my ideal women, they’re also very kind, friendly and have very high self esteem unlike our women. They’re also domestic goddesses. There’s a woman on FB who lives in London I wish she could adopt me coz there’s nothing that woman can’t do. She’s the African Martha Stewart.

Let me tell you a funny story. Martha Stewart who became a billionaire by being THE world’s domestic goddess icon and getting paid for it instead of just giving it to a man for free, was left by her husband for his secretary. Apparently he didn’t like it that she was getting damn rich from getting paid for what only he should have been getting for free. She had a strong father who taught her to get paid for whatever she did. The silly guy still broke while his grandkids are going for sailing lessons! A black man would have held on for dear life long as that dollar kept rolling in and become a kept man, they’re as hypergamous as hell. But white men are proud.

Me I’m a man in a woman’s body, I hate domestic labour even though I did home science where you had to cook,clean,bake and sew on a machine in under 2 hours and I cook very elaborate meals when I am in the mood adi watu wananiuliza nilisomea wapi culinary arts. Not chapati though ,hizo dishes za Hell’s kitchen. I really admire that woman, she’s my role model why lie!

Some fights are not necessary.
Just look the other way and move on.

still an amateur on men :rofl: trick is in the dms and comments… say out 20 comments, you could get away with four or five naive females who live off praise…

That’s Kenyan women alright. West African men have realised our women have very low self esteem and have told their fellow that if you want a woman who you can use, abuse and impregnate it’s a Kenyan woman.

How am I an amateur on men tricks and no man has managed to trick me into marriage and or having their children?! Btw every man I’ve dated has asked me for marriage and kids. I’ve even lied to some who I wanted something important from - not money just something important to me, I lie that I dream of one day having their offspring! :grin::grin::grin:I know you people wello wello . Hakuna kitu huwafurahisha kama hio mambo ya one day we will have quadruplets who look like you! Men are like children walahi! :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: