I love Uhuru Kenyatta
Okoth for vp
That why we call baba Fidel lord of poverty
Congratulations are in order.
Also, I’d like to remind Ken Okoth that even if he builds 50 schools, 500 hospitals, 20,000 stadia, a mansion with a Jacuzzi for every Kibra resident…if baaba says no then he’ll not make it back. Ask Tuju. They’ll spit in your face and tell you “izo ulijenga na usuru yetu buana, haukusaidia sisi saaaaana vile unafikiria.”
This guy is smart, in that he’s looking beyond Kibra. With these development projects, he’s doing a very good job of burnishing his CV. That way, even if Kibra residents tell him to fuck off in 2022, there’ll be tens if not hundreds of better jobs awaiting him. Again, ask Tuju.
This thread shows that in matters development we forget tribe. We both have a common enemy and it is expired leaders who have nothing to offer.
I still want to see an audit report for counties in the previous term.
The funeral Dee-Jay, Prince of piss, premier of negative energy and ethnicity, our dear Crazydent.
Boko Haram affiliates ?
Nobody would believe that. Not even Spear or Gashwin. Everyone knows steal is all Jubilee does.
How much of your salary are you setting up to develop your area?
I see gumos handiwork.
:D:D.
Dont hit below the belt bwana @uwesmake is a cunt!!
I’m liking this Ken Okoth guy. He is playing in the Matiang’i league of super achievers. If he keeps up he will take Nairobi governor position.
Good job Ken, when Kibera looks good, Nairobi looks good.
I set aside around 2% to ferk your wife in the ass. Mbwa am a regular hustler not a ferking M.P earning millions
it’s all sunshine in the shithole:D:D:D:D:D:D
Now we know that;
1)You don’t need to be any party/coalition to develop your constituency or your county it’s all about choice.
2)When someone in opposition tries to develop someway he is a threat to baba and has to be wiped out.
3) Baba might take a century to develop anything to his electorate.
Mahali kuna court case expect world bank to withold their money
Africans!!! I bet Africa is the only place on earth where an MP, whose role is primarily to legislate, is evaluated based on doing what a functioning govt is expected to do.
When an Mp is busy building roads and schools in the name of development, when does he legislate? Where is the govt?
There’s a reason why some politicians are referred to as Lords of Poverty. They thrive in the omba omba culture and will never dare to bring tangible development to their electorate.
You are exposing some ignorance hapa. Afadhali utupe hii comment.
[ATTACH=full]159840[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]159841[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]159842[/ATTACH]