#AndtheCrippleswalk
[MEDIA=twitter]1225083912340168704[/MEDIA]
Kenyatta Hospital is overwhelmed by people who need help. Why not go there and record them in 4k resolution walking out of hospital instead trying to hoodwink peasants?
Jesus never went to hospitals or to look for sick people to heal, they came to Him or He came across them. He said COME all ye who are weary and I will give you rest.
Di guy can afford top-of-the-range SUVs but a camera that takes clear photos/videos is too much for him???
Si utume hio donation we buy him a camera
Meanwhile pasta owuor…
[ATTACH=full]285428[/ATTACH]
Mtu ako kwa life support atapelekwa aje? Quite a unique way of thinking you have
Hospitals hazikua time ya Jesus
Who told you that?
Sio lazima apelekwe. Was Jarius daughter who was dead taken to Jesus ama the Centurion servant? Ubaya wenu munapenda kujifanya experts na hamujasoma Bible hata.
Madam shughulikia salvation yako mwenyewe uwachane na Prophet Owuor please. God will not ask you about Owuor but about your own life. Not even your dear husbands or children so I don’t know why you are always on Owuors case you people. Leave the guy alone. The only righteous judge is God. You are not in a position to sit in judgement of Owuor. Tena some of these comments sound so hateful. Camera na SUV zake zinakuhusu aje? Don’t you think that you are now becoming petty? Just leave this man alone, he will answer to God when time comes, you focus on your own salvation. I don’t know who died and made you the prophet or pastor police. Wewe ndio unaangalia how good his camera is. Some of these comments make you look like a very petty person. Don’t contribute to along godless people who have made a habit of talking ill of Owuor to be seen to be relevant. It’s wrong. Pastors will be held to a high standard on judgment day, that’s all you need to know when you see a pastor you don’t like. He will answer to God, si Moi is now there. Siku hio itafika tuu. For everyone so we don’t need to be in lynch mobs coz any false prophet will one day face God. And get their comeuppance and for endless eternity. Hii ingine ya keeping on criticising mpaka the camera of Owuor Jameni is just too much pettiness.Rise above it.
You should endeavor the same for yourself, coz whatever I say about Owuor is between me and God. Not me and you. The consequences are mine to face, alone.
I will say it again and again. Owuor is a FALSE prophet leading people into the bottom-less pit and it is my Christian duty to warn people about the dangers of following such a man lest they miss eternal salvation. When the Lord Jesus healed people, He would tell what diseases they suffered from and sometimes, even their names.
That was then. Here we are in 2020 with the latest and best audiovisual equipment, so why are we not being shown clear evidence of these miracles? Is it because they are fake? But of course! Toa hiyo suruali ya kijana, I would like to see the deformed legs with my own 2 eyes. Where’s the doctor’s report? I want to see everything spelt out clearly otherwise awache ku mislead kondoo wa Mungu.
The Bible states in Matthew 18:6, “If anyone causes one of these little ones–those who believe in me–to stumble, it would be better for them to have a large millstone hung around their neck and to be drowned in the depths of the sea.”
Every Christian must test the spirits of people who claim to be prophets sent by God. How do you test a spirit? Subject it to the Urim Thummim and see whether God approves or not. Owuor preaches blasphemy and he will surely pay for it. May God have mercy on his soul before it is too late!
Verses on false prophets and seducing spirits like Owuor.
“Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.”
1 John 4:1
“Now the Spirit speaketh expressly, that in the latter times some shall depart from the faith, giving heed to seducing spirits, and doctrines of devils;”
1 Timothy 4:1
Show me in the bible where a hospital is mentioned
First of all your Christian duty is to pray for the lost to be saved. And false prophets are also lost souls. So before calling them seducing spirits remember that they are souls that they are souls that the Spirit of God jeolously covets bcz God does not want anyone to perish. So even your attitude to Owuor like he’s a demon who can not be redeemed is not of God. It’s a religious spirit of condemnation and writing people off, which even Jesus never did. Pharisees were the ones doing their Christian duty of stoning the adulterous women.
Its not between you and God when you are busy slandering somebody in self righteousness over and over again in a public forum . Who is it it that you are trying to save? Just say that you want to talk shit about the guy and gossip about him which is slander. Which is a sin. Do you think that if I was a follower of Owuor and then you told me all these things I would leave that church? Of course not. Because the spirit behind your criticism is not of God, it’s of the devil. Yes. I’ve said it. A spirit of slander and self righteousness watu waona wewe ndio mkristo. I know people who are in serious cults wachana hii ya Owuor, you can’t convince them to leave by attacking their leaders bcz all it does is push them away from you further into the cult. Somebody who is under a spirit of deception can never be ‘saved’ through attacking their cult or leader. Chuck from being religious and think rationally how many people you know of who left cults bcz of the line that you have taken.
If you really care about saving people why not do Evangelism to the lost. I’ve never seen you speaking against anything sinful on this platform or evangelizing people here, that’s why I am telling you that what is bothering you is a spirit of religion. You never had a personal encounter with God, you just became religious bcz you ended up with somebody who says that they’re a Christian.
Let me tell you. You, who is here policing Owuor, ati prove the miracles are real, may miss heaven and Owuor makes it bcz God accepts U turns even at the very last moment of a person’s life. That means pambana na wokovu wako uwachane na Owuor. I don’t think that Jesus was naming diseases to prove to people that His healings were real. That kind of reasoning is legalistic and it’s a religious spirit like the one in the Pharisees where they strain gnats but neglect the weightier matters of the law.
I’ve left many churches due to improprieties, what I’ve never done is to start ‘saving’ people in those churches from hell by condemning and slandering their leaders, I pray for them and leave the saving to Jesus bcz I can’t save even a mouse. Only the Spirit of God can deliver them not my fire and brimstone words and Bible thumping or scripture quoting or smear campaigns. They know the Bible but are under a spirit of deception. The weapons of our warfare are mighty in God for the pulling down of strongholds (cults are a stronghold) . Smear campaign is not the weapon. Prayer is. Owuor is not the enemy. We do not contend against flesh and blood (Owuor) but against powers, principalities and rulers in high places. Let me confess to you that I love Owuor very much and I would love it for him to make it to heaven. In fact that’s my prayer that him and all his followers will make it. Owuor is very dear to God. God loves him so much. In spite of everything.
You may not even be aware of it but the spirit behind your criticism of Owuor is nothing but a religious spirit. I will reiterate. Leave Owuor alone. Let God deal with him. Work on your own salvation instead. 1 Corinthians 10:12 Nothing you can
Its not between you and God when you are busy slandering somebody in self righteousness over and over again in a public forum . Who is it it that you are trying to save? Just say that you want to talk shit about the guy and gossip about him which is slander. Which is a sin. Do you think that if I was a follower of Owuor and then you told me all these things I would leave that church? Of course not. Because the spirit behind your spirit behind your criticism is not of God, it’s of the devil. Yes. I’ve said it. A spirit of slander and self righteousness watu waona wewe ndio mkristo. I know people who are in serious cults wachana hii ya Owuor, you can’t convince them to leave by attacking their leaders bcz all it does is push them away from you into the cult. Somebody who is under a spirit of deception through attacking their cult. Chuck from being religious and think rationally how many people you know of who left cults bcz of the line that you have taken.
If you really care about saving people why not Evangelism the lost. I’ve never seen you speaking against anything sinful on this platform or evangelizing people here, that’s why I am telling you that what is bothering you is a spirit of religion. You never had a personal encounter with God, you just became religious bcz you ended up with somebody who says that they’re a Christian.
Let me tell you. You who is here policing Owuor, ati prove the miracles are real, may miss heaven and Owuor makes it bcz God accepts U turns at the very last moment of a person’s life. That means pambana na wokovu wako uwachane na Owuor. I don’t think that Jesus was naming diseases to prove to people that His healings were real. That kind of reasoning is legalistic and it’s a religious spirit like the one in the Pharisees where they strain gnats but neglect the weightier issues of the law.
I’ve left many churches due to improprieties, what I’ve never done is to start ‘saving’ people in those churches from hell by condemning and slandering their leaders, I pray for them and leave the saving to Jesus bcz I can’t save even a mouse. Only the Spirit of God can deliver them not my fire and brimstone words and Bible thumping or scripture quoting. They know the Bible but are under a spirit of deception.
You may not even be aware of it but the spirit behind your criticism of Owuor is nothing but a religious spirit. I will reiterate. Leave Owuor alone. Let God deal with him. Work on your own salvation instead. 1 Corinthians 10:12 Nothing you can say or do except prayer and being loving and kind to people in cults can save them, least of all attacking their leader or cult even when it is the truth.
Many of these people started off well, but Satan overcame them. Sasa instead of praying for them waondokewe na hio pepo chafu ya deception, you are joining heathens to slander the man? Even the Bible says, if a brother errs bring them back in love, if they do not want to, leave them alone, not go and start a smear campaign against them. The Bible says in the last days even the very elect will be deceived. If those days were not shortened. So my point is that mambo ziko kwa huu ulimwengu ni mingi sana. You can’t just sit there to judge someone bcz you don’t know what happened. You also don’t know when your turn to be sifted like wheat by Satan is coming so ukimwi a mwenzako amepoteza mwelekeo, they’ve become a prosperity preacher or gone to the other side for powers, don’t campaign against them, pray for them. Many are called but few are chosen. And only he who stands until the end shall be saved. Let he who thinks he stands be watchful least he falls. Leo yeye. Kesho wewe. God is the only one that can turn things around not smear campaign and religious judgemental legalism. So achana na huyu jamaa. If you believe he’s leading people to hell. Pray for those people. Pray for Owuors eyes to be opened bcz he’s also a victim of the enemy. Instead of joining pagans to mudsling the man. God still loves Owuor no matter what and it’s not God’s goal for anyone to perish including false prophets and their followers but that all may come to salvation. We are not in the religion of stoning and condemning people. Christianity is about redemption and God’s mercy and grace to turn the vilest sinner, false prophet, demoniax, servant of Satan into a Saint. That’s the great commission. Every believer is called to Evangelise. Hii mambo ingine of exposing false prophets tuwachane nayo please because that was not the commission. Jesus Himself had a thief in his posse and He kept quiet. Sasa wewe ni kufanya ma expose? Ati you are on a mission to save people by exposing false prophets. Have you saved even one person akatoka kwa Owuor. Please leave the man to his God. Your strategy has not saved anybody and it will never. Use that zeal to pray for these people starting with Owuor instead of always condemning him in front of non believers.
Everything that was there can not be mentioned in a book unless it is an encyclopedia. I believe there were schools, do you see them mentioned? Anyway, Physicians were mentioned. So if you want to locate the sick, go to the home of a physician, it’s as good as going to a hospital. Or make daily house visits to the sick. However it’s only two times Jesus went to the homes of the sick to heal them and their people came to look for Him to ask Him to heal their ailing people not Him going to look for them. So just some common sense can tell you that locating sick people is not limited to hospitals. If that’s what you want to do.