Keeping man boobs at bay!

Since kipara imeanza conquest siwezi put a hold to… Najua man boobs ziko next ku appear… Just realised 30s… Come with their load of body challanges for men…what routine excercise can i do to burn fat on my upper chest… Naona my agemates with man boobs… And i know its just a matter of time…i join the club.

How old are you?

Also, there’s no isolated body part fat burning technique

nowadays there are “man bras” invest in one homie

Hohohoho…sounds like you wear one.

manziers

Fierce 5 novice

You cannot burn fat isolated, if that was possible you could see people with big heads and tiny bodies walking around, start exercising do strength training and cardio, if you can find a regimen that incorporates both the better e.g. bodyweight training, and control your eating in portions, eat smaller portions, then stop eating fries, soda, junk, sugar, wheat everyday

If we all had a Shilling for all those who think you can burn fat in a specific body part alone… I wonder why con artists haven’t pounced on this already they would make millions in a very ‘legal’ manner…

There is this device i saw on an advert in facebook… Uses elctro pulse to workout parts of your body without hittn the gym…

many marketers know that people lack information on fitness and are very desperate to loose weight so they look for easy ways out, i have overheard conversations of women who are in the process of loosing weight and all i heard was wonders,

You can’t, leave those things alone , do exercise and eat healthy, why waste your money when there are cheaper alternatives

True, reminds me of those detoxes! All you loose is water weight & glycogen, plus a Ton of muscle! I remember reading a testimonial ya one of Jane Mukami clients this negro was ‘proud’ of loosing 30kgs went from 95 kgs to 65 kgs all good till I read further he said his waist is now 36! :eek: 65 kgs male with 36 inch waist! so all he lost was muscle, muscle and more muscle! Am 89kgs with 35’ inch waist, so you can imagine how successful he’s been in the weight loss!

https://kenyatalk.s3.amazonaws.com/2017/04/155930_d63db7e953cf2840493fbbeab9ca86b8.jpg

Na pia kuwatch on ur pints intake

Mimi niko grade 2 :D:D

I once had a girlfriend whose boobs were smaller than mine. I have accepted my C’s and moved on.

Wacha mapenzi pia, Being in love lowers testosterone and increases estrogen leading to gynecomatsia

30 is the best age for men. u can fuak with college girls , u can fuak with single mamas , yaani u have a wide selection to choose from.hauna uoga ile ya utoto u can say anything to a woman u dont have to recite some stupid pick up lines, self esteem pia iko on piont tena ur wise (uv seen alot) kile unahitaji ni exersize na utaona pia libido itaongezeka. kipara isikujalishe hio sio ugonjwa.

Word! They say 30s is just 20s with money and confidence. And women are attracted to these two traits.

Away with beer!