Like you have made a scientific breakthrough.
Ktalk is teeming with idiots.
Eisenstein moment, he…he…if you cant take banter pole sana.
Since 2017 is done imagine he rans against DP Ruto in 2022 at what age?
Banter is shifting goal posts ? You said he is 80. Not that he’ll be 80 in 6 years. Another thing, ulafi ya Ruto by 2022 he’ll have choked on something. He wont be running for anything.
The bitterness there confirms you can’t take banter. So DP Ruto isn’t running in 2022 because you can’t accept it. Pole sana. When you say shifting goals kwani you set it for him ama. When babuon was accepting campaign funding from terrorist sympathizers, smugglers and corrupt cartel pia ilikuwa ulafi so spare me the hiprocracy.
2022 atakuwa ashaenda kusalimia saitoti na watu washasahau hiyo maneno
Why would you wish death upon another human being?..Who the f*ck are you? You are busy here fighting a non existent war…those guys are buddies…The only enemy we have is poverty and stupidity and i can see you are busy scoring an own goal for the latter. Kabila ni mbili hapa Kenya boss, the rich and the poor.
hio ni yako,mimi ni pure blood
Like he was not dancing to silly a song few minutes ago
I remember in 2006 senator mc cain pulled the same stunt to show he is still young enough to challenge against Barack Obama. What’s the need to act on one clip while your joints are uncoordinated, he is as young as watermelon hair is black.
They can’t mention the stupid dance the Cord leadership performs at their rallies lifting one leg up like a dog urinating.
Good for him, as a gym enthusiast, I welcome Jakuon to our club, its never too late to join the gym.
Wacha wajimbambe its good unlike stick ups and stiff people here. Let lose and live a little everyday to enjoy life.
Mccain vs Obama was not a tribal contest though and none of them has been taken to court five times over theft and assorted crimes. Age is sio kitu. Gotta have integrity and that is one thing you cannot claim your guys have. Also that bout was in 2008 not '06.
nimekwambia mara kwa mara unakuwa prophet sana siku hizi…
Name a prominent politician who doesn’t dye his hair
Whats the difference between tribal and race segregation. Different monkeys same forest. Age is everything, in a country of +40 million kwani fossils alone should be contenders for presidential seats. President Uhuru at 50 years should be the oldest candidate if our young democracy is to have a dynamic future. We are literary having grand fathers running against their grand kids with that tired line of “age is just a number”. Even worse maturity and age are not mutually interlinked in our politics. The fossilized opposition leaders are prone more to immaturity than a teenager.
Let the old man keep fit, he can’t make that body you referring to.
He’s working out to keep healthy, ako age noma…
DPORK
me