Slow Sunday Morning.
Birth Place.
Hamia Tz wacha kusumbua.
I have noted there is a village in TZ known as Kazuramimba just next kigoma…
I guess we hupendanga reasonable discussions only kwa threads za ‘how can U.K effectively fight corruption’. What a hypocrite! " Kenya’s breeding rate is unsustainable blah blah, the new constitution cripples the president’s power blah blah." But “A specific region has a stranglehold on power”: Wacha kusumbua!
Kabila moja haiwezi ongoza Kenya mwaka nenda mwaka rudi
Hii Kenya sio ya mama zao
And Moi was the only one who was not elected for his first term, thought of the day!
Was jomo Kenyatta elected?
Kusumbua? I thought you pride yourself on being Most Intelligent Talker ?
Kama huna la maana just stay away. Why is it that the tribalists hate any mention of TZ ?
Ashamed that they have mature politics that operate on ideology and mature party structure rather than tribal blocks ? You don’t wish that we have a system where some form of meritocracy decides who leads our nation ?
No he wasnt. But all the other front runners knew a birth right when they saw one. Greatness is not school taught… Its God given
And Here comes the retards
opus!
hizi ni zile thread tribe moja likes it and the other tribe will like comments made against it.
Yes I sd it: opus…shoot me!:rolleyes:
lakini msife moyo…these tribalists are dying out. I have hope it will end and we shall have a United Kenya:) na sioti ndoto.
Let me just be a Mugabe for a minute… How long has one family led the United kingdom… . some people are God ordained to lead. Its like the free air… Its there by Gods providence. Dont fight it… Embrace it.
Don’t mention the name of the Almighty in vain
Dream on. Tribalism is shit but trying to ignore it out of existence will not work. I would guess the average age of this community is in the 20s but it is like fair game here. And Kenya has more than two tribes so your analogy is shit as well.
Do it for me then, bro.
He he he, bro, dont go head to head with me on God… Maybe Jehova God.
funny, kenya is in crisis na sijaona mtu akijitokeza aniambie tutafanya hivi tusuluhishe. elect me president and i’ll do abcd, if i like his plan i elect him next year. but where is that candidate? as it stands now i am left with two evils to choose from and that’s it. mambo ya kuniambia my son/daughter should suffer prejudice now and in the future because he was born in a certain tribe siwezi kubaliana nayo; heck, i was not even born when kenyatta snr was first elected/endorsed or whatever, why then should i suffer prejudice simply because we share a mother tongue?
Most of the hatched-in-the-night kiwis who accuse the kenyan Jews of being tribal are just bitter losers. Its not tribal to wish a fellow tribesmate well. Its the primary persuation. But we are open to any other persuation that is secondary to tribe. Say, it has been said here in this village and elsewhere that should anyone besides the Monkey trader offer his cadidature and offer a better deal, we as the god chosen will decamp enmass. But instead of offering a front runner of whatever tribe to strategise better than kamwana, they are here everyday telling us to vote outside the tribe. But to vote for who… Who is the better option. Give us an alternate, and test us. Only don’t give us tge Monkey trader… We dont trust him… And kenya can not entrust its future to only one alternate leader. Give us a better option or we will continue to vote inhouse for a millenia.
You wont get shot for having an opinion. Sema lililo moyoni.
I disagree with you that tribalists are dying out. In my opinion its getting worse.
what we have is a generation of losers who blame everyone else for their predicament other than themselves…
Exactly