KDF bombs bandits caves with F5s

The US government is helping Kenyans with satellite images that can pinpoint the exact locations of bandits in Turkana, West Pokot, Baringo, Samburu and Elgeyo Marakwet counties.

On Saturday, KDF bombed Samburu caves after bandits killed area chief.

A spokesman who spoke to media said they’ll intensify the bombing campaigns to destroy the bandits hiding points
[ATTACH=full]497844[/ATTACH]

ati US is helping, we’re done for

Nimesoma hio nikatingisa kichwa in dissapointment.

Yaani first lady wa u.s.a alipanda ndege kuja kuona ngombe zikikufa njaa na wamama wakigawana doh wakichapa mushene…she has witnessed vile corruption imefyonza hii nchi to the bone marrow.

And hawa traditional dancers kwa airport ni wa nini? Fuck bana shithole cuntry.

Nimewachia hapo Kwa us is helping

palm colored people get their relevance from our misery

#NIAS

After the onslaught by KDF and co, let them put trackers in the cows they leave behind. If they are stolen, they can trace it and drop a bomb in it’s vicinity. Or a drone can trace them and fire at the rustlers. Or even better if no death is reported, follow the cows all the way to Nairobi slaughter house and then back trace the whole chain.

You have a genuine point but as we know #NIABM

Get a degree from a reputable university.

Githeri media upuss ati US inasaidia Kenya na coordinates?

If this is what it takes to subdue @Gaza and his band of half naked friends, I salute them

We are masters of our craft … we will adapt.

We need to have you filling a roster every day ndio when your black ass will be nuked tujue umeenda,ukiendaga

Why drop a bomb on an innocent cow.

Why drop a bullet on an innocent officer?

kwani hizo ng’ombe zinaongea lugha gani, kama ni kipokot ua.

My friend, bandits vs officers is an attrition war, with bandits having no clear targets on their end, guerilla tactics. If an officer is downed, that immediate corridor is an engagement zone and those cows are more visible than the bandits. Eliminating a few is sending a message. If they show up, well and good…they get cleaned as well.
If you know no officer felled by these guys you’ll be sympathetic…infact officers hold alot of restraint during such losses.

our spineless CinC si hata angeitisha a couple of HIMARS in exchange for sodomites legalization. Lakini we might have elected a coward

Ati F5 Fighter Jets to bomb bandits in Caves …???
HOW STUPID …

For a fraction of the cost and bother …
Why not just use those famous Ukranian Attack Drones with Hand Grenades … ??? :D:D:D

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UP7A6UIxo-8

My family is worth more to your government alive than dead. They know … controlling them rustlers is no easy feat and that’s where we come in. We play a significant role in mitigating the problem, that would otherwise be out of control. They need us more than we need them. Umma be around for a hot minute.