I will reroute the meffi bomb to Daily Nation.
No pupil from Jonathan Gloag has been mentioned in this list.
Not even my protégé’s 429…
But isorait.
[ATTACH=full]70827[/ATTACH]
But do u say?
Dim eye tingz… Hehehe…
thats why ranking is bullshit
Thank the school director for their discretion. School heads giving too much student info to anyone who asks; it’s laughable.
True.
Congratulations to your girl @introvert
Asante. Lakini it’s a boy. Utamsalimia siku moja nakujua. :D:D
Oh,damn! Thought it was a girl…haya! Waiting for him to join ktalk nitume salamu na CV
Kula kwanza.
Hehehe…
I wonder huyo Kijana yako anaweza sketch wewe na design gani. Anyway on nation lazima gado alimwaga pesa coz umemshinda job.
Nairobi 5
Meru 4
Nakuru 3
Others …
Niulizeko tuu…hiyo CV ni pech nkapi?
Asante.
Najua ataanza na receding hairline.
I have noticed a change from ‘Thanks Dad’ to ‘Thanks man.’ Nanyamaza tu.
:D:D:D:D:Dsame case here, boldness is dignifying only that mine has come much sooner like Rooney
Hehehe.
Mi hunyolewa half price.
Wapi, niliambiwa price ni ya kukaa kwa kiti. kunyolewa na head massage ni extras:D:D:D:D:D
What matters is anaenda national school and your privacy as a family is intact. I hate those fake interviews and photo journalists landing on your son and endless pictures
Congrats bro
Head massage huletaga bad ideas.
Mi huenda tu kibanda wakimaliza wanadab spirit. Pesa ni ya petroli.