kaweekend kameanza ....man cave edition.

Niaje watu nguyaz am so happy today reason is that my first baby mama had a baby today ( thru c section of course) a healthy baby girl and ironically today was her birthday so baby and mama will be sharing birthdays from today hence forth. I have been drinking since yesterday reason jamie imeisha and am continuing till sunday 1700hrs. Nice weekend ya’ll
[ATTACH=full]36477[/ATTACH]

14 Likes

hizo chupa hazina kitu!!

bruh kanunue pombe kwanza…

huendi hospital visit?

Congratulations!!! Ya mwana ninyuò nìnyuò

I am in a different town going on sunday evening

Wee omwami ni jamie ndo imeisha get yourself a pair of glasses son

KAMUA MWINGINE TO CELEBRATE THE MILESTONE.

Jana nilisema na inbox a ktalker a lynch mob was after me calling me ngay

congratulations

If I am not wrong there is another one expecting. When is she due ama she is our Female Perspective already downloaded

Sande sana muiretu

No two wamenitosha bro

Already did a boy six weeks

wewe sasa umefunga chapter

TUBAL LIGATION WILL BE ADVISABLE IF THAT’S THE CASE.

Haiyaaaa una wana wangapi na wanawake wangapi

Yap thinking about marrying them both but you know women their hate big but am giving it time

Only two women and two children…first baby lost a baby at eight months

hehehe with time watakubali tu ama utafute kashamba kitengela ujenge nyumba tatu two bedroom each kwa compound moja moja yako, each of them yao. Traditional setting with a modern touch :D:D

nothing worse than sharing a birthday with a family member coz you always get divided attention… you are never exclusive