Kawasaki Just got Real

The pink handles, your competition is here:
[MEDIA=vimeo]100094971[/MEDIA]

:smiley: isorait. your “competitors” entered the race long before ya’ll … also, we don’t have to do any stroking [SIZE=1](not even of their egos)[/SIZE], we just press a button and PRESTO!

[ATTACH=full]20697[/ATTACH]

Wtf

No way you can enjoy that thing doing acrobatics like that inside you Nef!

Arah!!! Yenyewe siwezi compete na hii muvyuririe… :eek::eek::eek:

If this is the SI unit, now I have to go back to dombolo classes

This will satisfy you sexually but you wont be happy

Is it dish washer safe? :D:D. Value for money.

Or keep her warm

Or keep her warm at night

for women: dildo
for men: deal dough

men make money while women screw themselves up.

bwahaha please tell me more about is lacking in my life that only a man can fulfill

Pump bucket loads of cum deep inside your smelly kunt

security !!!
plus who will hold you tight,kiss you n keep u warm after u cum?

Raise your hand if you have seen this movie before.

Ion I hope admin atasoma hii hapa, it’s about time we also included emojis by default in the text boxes.

No thanks. One manufacturer defect and you d*** is cooked or the stroking sudenly turns into pulling and pulling and pulling and presto, d*ck free balls!

io umegonga chino ya belt personally wld insert that monstrosity in your cookie jar.

Hii kitu inakaa scorpion hapo juu Ni ya nini?

naughty

This gal is one naughty chic. Wrestle her in bed n take one for the team @gashwin. She is 28years younger than you but you are equal to the task.

…ta mucivi wa kithii