kawangware school fees

Wadau,

i am looking to adopt a child from an orphanage in kawangware in terms of education for the next few years - if God blesses me until university level .I hav a budget of 10k per month. Are there any schools in kawangware that can fit this budget.

If the child is bright i will increase the budget.

I will educate the child, pay for their uniform, mentor them and buy their books. But i need to know if 10k is too little.

I want a child in year 6/7

Go for it… God bless your soul.

shida yenu mkiwafikisha uni, mnaanza kuwaitisha mzogo wao.

I need info on the good schools in the area where i can have a look. And an idea on the fees structure.

When you adopt a child do they tell you the back ground of the kid; eg how did the kid get into orphanage… like the biological parents what kind of people they were and what happened to them etc

They can if you ask. I want to look at the report cards upto date. Want to take up a smart child

Wacha maongo. Nimefikisha mmoja somewhere and not for the gains. Sasa kanisaidie aje? infact it turned out to be the other way round alitaka more lakini nimesama afikishe familia kwenye nimemfikisha.

I do find the post odd tho.

hivyo poa, nakutakia kila la heri.

Bright kid, good. But of more importance is to try your best to take up a kid whose parents were well respected upstanding citizens who died because of unfortunate circumstances well beyond their control. Kids from violent parents are likely to possess a similar disposition, and could easily turn out to be a big let down to you.

Yes you can once you enquire. I’m interested in that plus their academic performance

Yes that is also important. And something i will keenly want to know. Don’t want to educate a future thug

most parents neglect their duties once they realise the child has a sponsor. make sure you cater for uniform and food

Can’t you go out yourself and get all the details you need.Lazima upayuke hapa ndio tujue unataka kusaidia meffii.That is not coming from.your heart…meffi…ni kama ni deni unalipa

Fuck off u peasant. Thia is a forum for a reason. You were probably not educated well growing up. U seem like a basic inbred imbecile

We know people who help and don’t shout for all and sundry to hear and whether am educated or not I still can call out your bullshit.
People have done what you are aiming at in a bigway and have moved on with life.
Kawangware school fees my ass…i thought you were talking of paying for all the needy students from the area.
Shindwe pepo mbaya…I hope you don’t mean to use stolen money on them

Ngiteh wewe!

Ata wewe…kiihu gikiii

Thank you for the noble gesture

Thank God this is an anonymous forum. But also unfortunately I have to mingle with people of your Calibre. In another world u and I would never have met. And for a good reason. Your a small minded peasant. Crawl back into your hole and rub together ypur two coins then sleep.

Have a good night.

Thanks sir