KWS announces 21 day amnesty for anyone having illegal ivory to hand it in to a KWS office, without any punishment.
You have three weeks bro, sijui from laikipia utaenda wapi.
kws are our main customersâŚ
do you remember the booty they had found in mombasa state house
on another note ivory trading isnt lucractive as it used to be.
#foreignpolicies
Nikakua nayo siwezi rudisha. Iâll take my chances with an inefficient law enforcement and a fraud justice system. That thing is worth millions, Ill just sell it to a middle man for kitu 500k aende akakule profit.
Wouldnât #foreignpolicies make it expensive on the black market?
am back elder statesman i have been awol since thursday last week and i was at undisclosed location hekaya coming soon
I bet no one will bite that bait!KWS should have instead bought the said Ivory at the current market rate from the purported âillegal ownersâ.
MWIZI @snapdragon ARUDISHE MALAPTOP PIA
hii itasaidia aje, people will just poach and wait for the offer next time
The offer will be like an Amnesty which will be a one thing affair.(Am not serious anyway coz sina pembe za Ndovu)
it definitely make it but when recipient ports start turning back already shipped cargo. it became counterproductiveâŚ
private ports were also put under scrutinyâŚ
the odds werentvworthy the risks anymore.
the kenyans also tightened the belt around trafficking.
Tusks were court evidence, say Thai officials | Nation
that story was just a recap of how the conservistâs efforts bore fruit.
interpol was also looped.
in short for the agencies the conservists started paying better than the thugs.
all smart thugs sensed the heat and shifted
how about dikdik horns,how valuable are they?ama I burn them.
Prosecution of suspected offenders is the sole preserve of the DPP. Can the KWS offer amnesty without contravening the Constitution? I think not.