#Ruto Must Go
Endless Lies …
Endless Corruption …
Tutafanya …
Tutafanya…!!![]()
https://x.com/ItsJeffreyJeff/status/1855561118606877101
![]()
#Ruto Must Go
Who told this fool that we are unable to take care of our cows ? Sijaskia anyone complaining of diseases .mbwa badala ya kulower cost of living is after sucking gates wrinked mcoondur
@Maize_Combuster is a PhD a sign of intelligence? Juu huyu mtu is so low IQ nashindwa how he operates.
Which diseases are they vaccinating against? Nashuku it’s a way to introduce a drug to kenyans through beef
A PhD per se ain’t a sign of intelligence for one can be obtained even from River Road. Ama kama Ile ya Ile mtu wa Kuku that was obtained as he galivanitated atop vehicles crisscrossing the country. The pointer to intelligence is one’s ability to secure admission into a reputable institution of higher learning solely based on merit.
we are not guinea pigs. i read somewhere its also a strategy to get some payload into our bodies through animal products we consume.
since i read alot and people no longer read, i read in the 2030 vision strategy that the GoK will work to eliminate some diseases in our livestock zones so as to create a robust dairy,beef and related products sector.Lessons will be learnt from Botswana and Agerntina.So what happened?
We can create such a sector about beef and livestock in Nothern Kenya,suppplemented by South Sudan,Northern Uganda,South West Ethiopia and neighbouring areas of Ethiopia, Somalia and Tanzania.
All the ingredients are in place as the communities raring those animals have cultural relations with kenyan communities,we have Lamu port,we have the research facilities,Kenya Meat Commision and Lamu port.Just build the roads and eliminate or control the diseases.
Unfortunately Ruto is not following any plan.He was the number one defender of Jubilee stupid borrowing and his argument was only 'even the world bank says we are right,we need to borrow to ‘invest’ ',looking back he meant to steal or perhaps his friend Duale was right to say ‘hii pesa siyo ya mama yako’.That is where their intelligence ends,as they think they have not stolen your taxes but in reality we are paying what they stole.
partly, but solve problems,build things that solve problems,produce some value.
so far i cannot pinpoint any value from William Kipruto
Kweli kabsa. Msee anaweza break up a fight between two cocks is much better than a PhD graduate wasting away in chang’aa dens.
Kasongo is just one of the many Educated Fools we have in this country…
He claims to have a PhD but his ideas , words and backward actions say otherwise …
We have competent Ministries , with competent trained Civil Servants who should be left alone to perform their duties …
The role of the Executive is to formulate Visionary , Credible National Policy that BENEFITS the Citizens.
The role of the Legistlature ( Parliament and Senate ) is to “Watchdog” and Check the Executive to ensure that it delivers on its Manifesto and transacts its business within he confines of established Laws and Regulations.
Hii mambo ingine yote ya endless “Nyeff Nyeff” , Sugoi Theories , White Elephants , “Pie-in-the-Sky” proposals is a waste of our Time and Public Resources …
Bure Kabisa …!! ![]()