Kasighau na wengine, Tuko Pamoja

Vita vya Twitter tutawaachia washinde! Here’s what matters!
[ATTACH=full]81059[/ATTACH]
The figures were announced just now. Registration of voters so far. Mind you, these are in addition to the ones that were registered before 2013.

Don’t you agree with me that this the apt barometer to gauge our strengths and weaknesses?

Brare apatheticus!!:D:D:D

As of now, all figures are provisional. The real numbers will be released after 14th. The actual contest will commence once the opposition names it’s candidate. If it’s TMT, well, he is a perennial loser. Madvd and weta are non starters, Stevoo is as local as they come. But they can still get a serious contender. If they all threw their weight behind someone like Rutto, things would take a very drastic change, and the dynamic duo would have to up their game for a second term. As things stand, TMT won’t back down for anyone, and the duo will thrash him like dry hay

Hii upuss ya siasa si ikue thread moja daily. Mashati mshikane place moja. The titles are getting ambiguous.

As I was telling someone earlier on, Numbers will not be in play this time round. So ressurect all those voters but this time it wont be business as usual. This I know

All media including ngata press are full of politics, its an election yr

You are not seeing it right, my Friend! It’s numbers from a to z. Nothing else but numbers! And tribes!

Ngai! Kaĩ njohi ya mnazi yongereirwo methanol?

nisaidie na link pris

How come these numbers are all perfectly rounded?

Meffi Mugongo wazi.

Ethiopia AUC kuliendaje mtu aniupdate please. Sijakua nikifuata siasa siku mbili.
Leo mzito RAO yuko wapi?

I was infront of the TV as they were being read out live. The rounding off was my work, to the nearest lower thousand.

Ni kilalo, Hua imeiva sana

Simba 1 in town!

Aliingia lini?
Sina Habari, thought he is in Addis

A little over an hour ago.

Most of those Nairobi nos. ni trasfers, Kidero hana lake this election, in 2013 kulikuwa hivi,
Kidero - 692,483
Kisia - 5,182
Dim eye total - [SIZE=5]697,665[/SIZE]
Waititu - 617,839
Mbaru - 52,084
Shiny eye total - [SIZE=5]669,923[/SIZE]

The nos. for the presidential election were,
Raila - [SIZE=5]691,156[/SIZE]
Uhuru - [SIZE=5]659,490
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=4]You can clearly see the gap was 30k in 2013, I believe by now that has been covered[/SIZE]

KWENDA LETA TBT! Kila nikikuona hapa bila TBT naskia vile Amina anaskia akiona yule msee wa chad. Yani mpaka penati wakaba!

You are a jubilee supporter who is my opponent but I respect your calm composure and arguments . I can wrestle with you more. I can’t comment on this thread but we will meet in another . Expect a battle not a war with me :smiley: