Kashagua im-bitch-ment: Kikuyus will abandon all activities and block Nakuru-Nairobi highway and Thika super highway

It will not be business as usual. He can kill 5000 people but that’s still a small percentage of the populous tribe

Kumira kumira

Pipinya bila lube

Hasra tawara

Fungeni kabisa. Tuone ni biashara za nani zitaumia. Huku maghreb hatuna shida. Fungeni mwezi moja ghasia nyinyi

Police will deal with you. And you are making it even worse for jagathi. after he is impeached, he will definitely be charged with treason, corruption and other crimes. Ruto is not going to pamper okuyus anymore.

Jambas finyaaa!

Chofu mbitika

:green_emoji: :green_emoji:

In which universe? Cos that can’t happen in this one

Finya okuyu kabisa @Landlord finweni kende bila kelele

No one will block anything. We will just wait for 2027 and send everyone we can home even the MCAs abd governors. Hakuna mtu atarudi. And we will make kalonzo president for 10 years without asking even for VP position.

True dat ma broda

Tunajua biasala ya mamako itanawiri zaidi kashangwa aki-impeachiwa

gachagua can go drying , can’t even waste a fart on him. this bastard was used by Moi to terrorize Kyuks in Limuru wacha dorcas na watoto wake andamane

Tugege are confused atoms. Meffi hao

That’s the spirit,true sons of soil don’t watch their kinsmen being humiliated and continue being docile,

Ati sasa una invoke Niemoller? :green_emoji:

Riggy screwed himself. Have you seen the Ken Mijungu videos?

For the first time I agree with you 100%. Nyuuumba haitaramba matako ya hio jabass

Ziko wapi,?kama ni zile he is proffesing his love for murima sitaki kuziona

@ChifuMbitika mlitapeliwa…