Karume and Michuki - inheritance wrangles still ongoing

Karume’s trust money is still frozen 7 years on as they take each other to court. His granddaughter died after accrued medical bills that could not be paid

Michuki wrote a will in 1973 and did not update it till his death… his youngest daughter amewasumbua sana and wants atleast 300k monthly and a part of windsor

Those are foolish men who failed to govern their households and raise noble sons.

Lakini ukweli tu, Okuyus be greedy like an orgre, all that money and they cant share,little do they know with each day they get closer to the grave.

Read my thread about. GENERATION YA KUTAFUTA VS GENERATION YA KUHARIBU.

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/generation-ya-kutafuta-na-generation-ya-kuharibu-keep-alternating.238199/

Kijana wa Akamba Bus Company used to visit their bus offices randomly from Mombasa to Kampala akiititsha the day’s collection. Those days it was always in cash hakukuwa mambo ya MPesa. Mombasa anachukua Ksh 250K analewa siku tatu anatravel mpaka Nairobi anchukua zingine 150K hvo hivo mpaka Kampala. Their company now is dead just like the founder.

Tuskys Brothers used to collude with suppliers to under supply and over charge wanagana cut.
The list is endless.

didn’t the same almost happen to bayusuf transporters ?

ni gani kijana alisema ako kidnapped atumiwe pesa?

Hi ni kawaida hapa Kenya. Very few families of rich guys dont have wrangles when the father passes

Ata the Koinanges… I think some of the sons have died of old age wakitafuta hio pesa

A.O or A.A?

I remember Kirima after milking Nairobi dry of billlions was kept by his kunguru like a sick dog in a kennel , surrounded by all sorts of black magic juju

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ILGCF4pFxMw

Better I get a million that is mine than 1 billion frozen in bank.

You are a tribal shit. You don’t expect stories of your uncles fighting over their dead brother’s HIV laden wife to make it to the press, do you?

Sit down, those days are far gone. You need to accept this as a fact. Kyuks are a greedy lot, with the exception of very few.

You are still a shit with low self-esteem.