Karua goes after Ruto's jugular (game bado changa).

[MEDIA=twitter]1588494515102416898[/MEDIA]

So, does EACJ have a history of doing things right without external influence?

She wants to remain relevant na menopause zake

Joke of the day. Kwani hii sarakasi itaendelea hadi lini? Can these disillusioned leaders start projects za kusaidia watu mashinani badala ya kumalizia watu wakati.

The East African court of Justice has no jurisdiction to hear kenyan presidential election petition. Its just a waste of time and means of healing for her having lost an election

Si kashakwa alisema wakae opposition na wasifanye kazi ya sirkal?

Aren’t they opposing sirkal as requested?

Unajua ukiambia mtu, “Nataka uni oppose kabisa!”

Definitely your request will be honoured as such. Even your election to power will be opposed. It’s like that Naija who say that he likes problems always.

Such activities empower a democracy. If a president is not attacked ruthlessly he will never work, he’ll be complacent like Biden who has all the medua in his pocket.

If your roads are falling apart and you ask Biden for help utaambiwa “what matters is that we are using all resources to fight for democracy in the U.S and Ukraine.”

Nugu hakuna kazi imefanya.

I know you might not know it but the joke here is you. You are the disillusioned one for expecting opposition to do the government’s job nutsack.

Jimmy Otieno why do you always repeat my statements and echo my sentiments? Na hujawahi nirushia 3k ya kuambia mwili pole na ni weekend.

Sikua nmeoma ata statement yako. Mi husomamga nkireply before I move on to the next statement kwa thread.

I think he’s Ghanaian.

Kwenda huko. :D:D

Jimmy Otieno sio mara moja ume ni copy paste. Mzungu said ‘imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.’

Youre very mistaken.

He looks like @Tom Bayeye attending a heavy metal concert in Gachie.

This is what politicians do. They try to remain relevant at all cost. Wacha aende uko apige kelele. It’s her right.

Mimi sioni shida yeyote. The more Kenyan electoral process is challenged legally, the more resilient it becomes. Eventually kenya will have one of the most transparent elections in the world. It’s already so good currently that the biggest challenge that is now emerging is lack of civic education leading to voters electing corrupt leaders

Get a room you two.

Rat is such a loser:rolleyes:

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/FguJcHlWYAALixn?format=jpg&name=medium

Angalia hii bonobo. So kazi yao ni kuoppose government for the next 5 years? Not to work with their fellow elected officials (in their own parties) to deliver?