Martha Karua did herself in the moment she resigned from Kibaki’s cabinet na madharau. Shine eye huko mashinani waliulisa, huyo mumama anapeo bendera anarushia mzee? ende akikaukaga.
I doubt you were in Ktalk.
Wacha Fort Njewan atoke US akuje kuharibu maneno
Narc-Kenya leader Martha Karua has declared support for President Uhuru Kenyatta’s re-election in 2017.
At the same time, she has reiterated her intention to gun for the Kirinyaga governorship but on the Narc-Kenya ticket, a party she said “will not join Jubilee to form an alliance”.
Speaking at Kianyaga Catholic Church in Gichugu on Thursday, Ms Karua said she had decided to back Mr Kenyatta because he is the choice of Kirinyaga people.
“My party will not be fielding a presidential candidate in 2017 and the residents from this region want Mr Kenyatta to go back to State House. I have no problem with that,” she told the 400 Narc-Kenya delegates at the church’s hall.
Hii ni ile inaitwa back-handed compliment. Her story is oozing opportunism, ati she’ll support UK on a NARC-Kenya ticket? Aende akafanye silly-dance na Khalwale. At least ndoto za urais zimekomaa, after Abduba Dida showed her dust in 2013.
I was, but what is your point?
Fort Njewan focked himself to oblivion…very sad…
How? You guyz refused to give it to him because of his relations with Cord TV owner
No, not that. there was another sad narrative regarding his late son’s girlfriend and why the son committed suicide. that’s what did him in…
he is even lucky he was shipped to the states, angewachwa akaukie huko. Ule media mongul ndio alifanya fort njewan arushwe nje kwa nominations and that will repeat itself if he tries a comeback.
Is that story true about why he committed suicide true? ama ni hekaya.
if that story was true then its despicable, been thinking it was blogs’ sensationalism
Fort Njewan will enjoy unlimited free airtime on Inooro. I thought you guys mended fences with Cord TV honchos
i believed it coz i didn’t see why else media mogul (bro-inlaw) had to make it so personal…
aiya, and here i thought it was just mud slinging
zii hapo sijui cord tv atafanya nini tu mend fences, he’s very lucky his "shinny eye station went on air before ya mediamax so people huko have no choice but to watch it otherwise with radio it’s kameme everywhere.
Majority of Kenyans are morons, extremely stupid and myopic, Martha Karua is more of a leader than all of the Kirinyaga politicians combined but the ‘basket of deplorables’ won’t give her a chance to lead because she couldn’t kiss ass…! A people that elect corrupt politicians, imposters, thieves and traitors are not victims but accomplices.
Huyu tutamchagua.Wish ata angevie ya 2013
politics ni perception. Hatakama she works like a brand-new “meffi ferguson” she is perceived as a sell out hence making her un-electable huko.
Kameme ya Rose Kimotho ni ya kitambo sana ata kabla za honcho wa CordTV
true, but for a while before 07, Inooro was tops but immediately the media mogul coat tailed babuon kwa press conference, his empire went crumbling down especially inooro.